We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lakes Inn(Twin Falls)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
433
187
35
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
187
35
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmade to order breakfastgreat hoteladjustable bedshotel restaurantsnake riverin townbusiness centerfitness centerroom was cleantop floorthe staff was greatfree breakfastexcellent stayshoshone fallscookieslong drive
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I was very impressed with the quiet, clean nature of this hotel. I would no hesitate to stay again or recommend. The beds were as advertised and the room was very quiet. There is a requirement for 200 characters and I do not have anything else to say about the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Twin Falls on multiple visits for business. The hotel is near by the Snake River Canyon. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. One tip is to go to breakfast early as they get busy during peak times.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c1930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Twin Falls for business and chose to stay for a quick leisure trip with my wife. Staff is friendly and helpful and rooms are well appointed and clean. Always nice to get a room in the back of the hotel for a view of the canyon!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel in Twin Falls, ID for Memorial Weekend. We had such a great experience the staff was friendly, attentive to our needs. The food was excellent!! We needed 2queen beds but we're sold out and we were offered a rollaway at no extra cost. The staffed hurried and set up the 2 rolls ways in the two bedrooms.
I was impressed because it wasn't cot, it was an actual single bed and they took care of dressing the bead up as well.

The location is great since is near the Centenial Park to visit.

********We most definitely recommend it. Our room rate was $99.00/night and for just ********* $6.00 it included Full breakfast for up to 4 people!!! **********
What a deal!!! We ended up paying $105.00 p/night... :)******

Stayed: May 2014
Thank VicSobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Wow, what a nice place! Dave gave us a gorgeous canyon view room on 4th floor, but I have a suspicion that ALL the rooms in this facility are gorgeous. VERY clean, roomy room. Comfortable beds and good pillows. The fresh fruit flavored ice water in the lobby was unique and tasty on a hot day. Location was perfect, as we wanted to watch the BASE jumpers off Perrine Bridge and do the zip line. Both were very nearby. Dave made a wonderful suggestion for a Mexican restaurant when we inquired. Janitzio! Dave also helped me with a personal computer issue.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MontanaBorn47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews