We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Staff was extra friendly.

Room is nice, not good view but not facing the highway so very quiet. Has plenty of space, typical Hilton/Holliday Inn structure, with fridge and coffee maker. Great stay if you are driving from CA to Yellowstone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yufeizhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (633)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

415 - 421 of 633 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

Hilton garden Inn at twin fall Idaho has one of the best customer services and a excellent clean hotel. the people working in the hotel will assist in anything you need. my family enjoy the stay and the walk around the area. about 5 min away from the hotel you can walk and take a look at the valley beneath and a beautiful water fall.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Javier P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

I love it, I need rest and I rest very well. Thanks......
Was the best experience, the breakfast is amazing. ......
The price is just. I hope come back again....

Lo recomiendo totalmente. Un excelente hotel

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank ivoo30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

From start to finish, my family enjoyed their stay here without any hesitation! We enjoyed superior customer service, delicious, healthy meals in the restaurant and a comfortable, clean guest room....all at a realistic price!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This hotel was great. Professional staff, wonderful facility and good location. Not right in the middle of the city so noise was minimal but just a short drive to everything for shopping and eating. Did however not like the fact that the breakfast was NOT included and we had to purchase it. If I had taken any of my staff this could have turned quite costly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lesliew354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Wonderfully clean and very nice people. People were very friendly and accomodations were great. I enjoyed it and would stay at any other Hilton while on the road. Great experience. Food was great and service as well. Will stay at another one for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

After spending the day doing a photo shoot in Silver City, we were exhausted at the end of the day and ready to get cleaned up, have a great dinner and good night's sleep. Having booked the Hilton Garden Inn in Twin Falls, we were treated to all that we'd hoped for. Rosemary at the front desk started us off with a smile and attentiveness. She recommended a car wash that would handle the heavy layer of dust covering our car. The other staff members were also uniformly helpful. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. Our breakfast the next morning was nutritious and delicious. We can highly recommend this facility whether you're tired or not. It will more than satisfy your needs.

Room Tip: The even number rooms look out towards the river gorge.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 14 in Twin Falls
418 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
302 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls

Address: 1741 Harrison St N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-5396
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range: £74 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
107 Sleeping rooms, located just five minutes to Shoshone Falls. We have a restaurant on site serving breakfast and dinner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing