We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Boise, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Rooms were clean, Beds great, bathroom immaculate. I thought breakfast was included but upon arrival I was told we could only use 1 discount. Either breakfast or our military family rate. The hotel website says " Enjoy up to 15% off Bed & Breakfast for active & retired military and their families" But we were only allowed 15% off bed or breakfast. Kinda disappointed in the fact that the check-in clerk was not knowledgeable on the special offed by the home company.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    371
    167
    32
    13
    5
See reviews for
151
204
32
158
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Great experience, lovely staff, good location near snake river canyon, and excellent value... Twin falls is a great place and the Garden Inn is a perfect place to stay.. I would definitely come again :)

PS check out Shoshone Falls too if you get a chance

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jamesmwatson79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ogden, Utah
Level Contributor
579 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The room is clean, there is a small refrigerator and a microwave. There is a Keurig in the room. The price was very reasonable and the package included breakfast in their restaurant. It was actually cheaper than some of the neighboring hotels. The pool was quite large and the jets in the hot tub were very powerful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The host was very helpful with our late check in. The pool and hot tub were modern and clean, and empty except for us. The room was very nice, and the ability to purchase wine and beer was great! Overall a very good experience, I would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
breda, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2014

very good hotel, not very modern but a good eye for detail.(nice materials used). clean and friendly personal. Food is not what we're used to (too fat, too salt or too sweet). We were here for business and everything was very well organized.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank M J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elk Grove, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This is our second stay at a Hilton Garden Inn. Both locations we have stayed at have been fantastic. The staff has always been welcoming and there are always free treats in the lobby. As for our room, it was clean, quite, and comfortable. There is a restaurant onsite (with room service), a twenty-four hour pool, fitness center, and business center. Great place!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank montanagirl1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sac,Ca
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I have stayed here several times and have had excellent experiences. However, my last stay was disappointing! We had just driven 6 hours and was looking forward to relaxing at the hotel. We soon realized that the refrigerator did not work. We called the front desk and after 3 hours of dealing with maintenance and multiple visits to our room; we never did get a refrigerator that worked!!! I wouldn't have been so upset, except we had stopped at the grocery store and bought items that perished without refrigeration. The only positive was the young lady at the front desk in the morning who gave us a complimentary breakfasts after I explained our ordeal the night before. Thank goodness for her!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eg5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#5 of 14 in Twin Falls
386 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
378 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Address: 1741 Harrison St N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-5396
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
107 Sleeping rooms, located just five minutes to Shoshone Falls. We have a restaurant on site serving breakfast and dinner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing