We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Spot, Great City, Great price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Austin
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Spot, Great City, Great price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Loved this hotel. It is located near Centenial Park, which is a great hiking, fishing, kayaking area.
The rooms where nicely appointed. Wifi was free. The only complaint I have is that the sleeper sofas in the suites is definitely not comfortable.

The price of breakfast at the hotel is $9.99 and includes the buffet PLUS any item you want to order on the menu including Eggs Benedict, French Toast, etc.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    344
    158
    30
    13
    4
See reviews for
140
194
28
144
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Caeur D Alene
Level Contributor
509 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Fantastic Sercice. Very friendly staff.

Lobby and restaurant area are comfortable and beautifully decorated. Rustic finishes. Great place to just hang out.

Rooms are spacious. Quiet and very comfortable. Loved the pillow choice and mattress.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaime U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new jersey
Level Contributor
171 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

Typical Garden Inn; i.e. Good. New. Clean. Nice mgr. Restaurant std. The bar is surprising in that it doesn't have a full liquor license - beer and wine only. Wine by the glass is mediocre at best but full bottle selections better. Also, you can buy wine at their "store" until 1am. If you want a local "full bar" ... Go to Canyon Crest just down the street.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mazolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meridian, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I travel 3 months out of the year. One of my favorite hotels to stay at is the Hilton Garden Inn in Twin Falls. The staff is always pleasant and my room is great. I love that the beds allow for adjustment. The food in the restaurant is always really good. The workout room is clean. I have never had a bad night at this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Arrived before official check in time and the friendly front desk staff cordially provided an excellent customer service with no hastle. Hotel decor is very pleasant and condition of everything else is excellent, including quality of linen,bath towels and overall cleanliness from room to all public areas. I will stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Mali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prosper, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

I've stayed at many hotels over the last 20 years and for the type of hotel, the Hilton Garden Inn in Twin Falls exceeded my expectations. Not only was it beautifully modern along with many nice touches throughout, but the most pleasant surprise of all was the restaurant onsite. You may ask...really...a restaurant at a Hilton Garden Inn? Yes! I'm not stating it's a 5 star, but the quality and offering at both dinner and breakfast was amazing. A little background as we stayed here as a midpoint from California to Montana. The last thing we wanted to do after a long drive was go right back out so we gave it a try...my 3 children loved it as well as my wife. Being a Gold member has its privileges, and the front desk treated us with great care, but I was pleased to see that it didn't matter what status we were as it reflected in their overall approach. The folks at dinner and breakfast were also great. Being a workout enthusiast, I was happy to see Precor treadmills with some free weights (DBs) to get a nice workout before heading out. In addition, it was great for my kids to use the heated pool and hot tub. Wifi worked great as well. We enjoyed our stay so much that we also booked a return stay when we left Montana. I have no hesitation recommending this place either as a business hotel or vacation stop. Thanks again for a great stay!

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the snake river/canyon...beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
74 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

Nothing else matters when you arfe sleeking on a brick. the hardes be I have ever slept one and in 20 years i slept on more than 1000= many more. these are the wiorst., we tried 5 beds and all the adjustment levels. they go bad toi worse. It took 4 hours of calls to gm the corporate office to finally get my money back and check out. the marriott and the hampton close by are much better. the laquintas beds are at the extreme of too soft but not to te point you have to check out like the hilton garden. roomssssssssss were small and they missed some hair in the sink and shower. not to clean. location is a little ways away from things.dont say" oh honey he told us so" saave your back and go to marriott or hampton. they both have. free breakfast too

Room Tip: Get a room at another hotel so you dont sleep on bricks. Watch out for all the extra charges they p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Mike B,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. I appreciate the feedback on our beds. I am pleased to hear that my staff went above and beyond to make accommodations for you and your sensitive back including, but not limited to, checking multiple rooms to see if any of our beds would accommodate you, crediting back 100% of your room rate, providing you with a free night's stay at another hotel since you did not stay the night at our establishment, and ultimately making the phone calls to get the authorization for room, tax, and incidentals removed from your room the same night since actual charges were never taken.

We look forward to seeing you if your travels ever do bring you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls. If you will be returning, I would love to personally handle your reservations for you. Please feel free to call me at the hotel, or e-mail me at dave.hornbacher@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
0.7 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Address: 1741 Harrison Street North, Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
107 Sleeping rooms, located just five minutes to Shoshone Falls. We have a restaurant on site serving breakfast and dinner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing