We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
456
196
40
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
196
40
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order breakfast front desk great hotel adjustable beds in town the snake river canyon business center room was clean fitness center top floor free breakfast excellent stay would stay here again cookies staff was friendly hot tub road trip
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Accomodations are beautiful. Staff very friendly and helpful. Have stayed here before. When checking out, the General Mgr. helped make reservations for the next leg of our trip, even requested a complimentary upgrade. Will definitly stay again when traveling this way!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank barbxtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenW2758, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the shout out! We feel that our wonderful customer service team is the main reason our guests love to stay with us. We appreciate the kind remarks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Room and pool were great.. HOWEVER we ordered 2 breakfasts for 10.95 ea and were SOOOOO shocked. Our 8 yr old grandson was still hungry!! One egg... tiny 3"x3" piece of thin ham or ONE piece of wafer thin bacon and a 2 1/2" x 3" piece of thin hashbrowns… WOW!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brent K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenW2758, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and the pool- and sincerely apologize that you were left hungry after your breakfast.
We offer a cooked-to-order breakfast every morning, which includes all you can eat buffet items to try and make sure you are comfortable and full when you start your day. I apologize your grandson was still hungry. Please let us know when you come through Twin Falls again, and we will make sure you are satisfied!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

This is one of my favorite hotels in the region. I always have great things to say about this property. I have always had a great stay here! they strive to please. Give it a try, you won't regret it....

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ttocsnodrog_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenW2758, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

We are glad you don't regret staying with us, and can't wait to see you next time you are in the Magic Valley!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Absolutely the best. Arrival to departure.. awesome. The staff was super, especially Michelle. The room immaculate. The bed comfy. The room quiet. The coffee in the morning hot. Even the elevator cabin was clean. The staff is is truly 5/Star. Look no further in Twin Falls.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LakeTahoeMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenW2758, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for your thoughts! Michelle was thrilled to be mentioned in your survey. We appreciate you staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Clean hotel with nice amenities. Would recommend staying here while in Twin Falls. The breakfast was great. Did experience internet issues that weren’t fully able to be resolved. Would have given a high rating if I didn’t have internet issues.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 937erical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenW2758, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

I am so sorry that you had internet issues, but I am pleased to hear the rest of your stay was pleasant. Thank you so much for your patience- please consider us again when traveling through Twin Falls. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews