We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice, quiet, clean, reasonable” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
102 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nice, quiet, clean, reasonable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Have stayed here twice and enjoyed it both times. A cut above the usual Quality Inn, with modern rooms, friendly staff, and, very clean. Extremely convenient to mall and restaurants (you can walk to both), and only five minutes to downtown.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ernie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Hi Ernie, thank you for staying with us again and for taking the time to post of your experience. We appreciate you being a repeat guest. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    107
    39
    16
    5
See reviews for
85
92
17
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Utah
Level Contributor
139 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

What else to say, that damn clock tower in the lot next to the hotel rings loud ever 1/2 hour, all night, so a total waste to try and sleep. Room was just ok, breakfast the next morning had waffles that had a "stinging taste" like something went bad as to the food itself. Hiring center with day help smoking, hanging out waiting for work is also located in the rear of this Motel so be forwarned. Low lifes starting their cars and motorcycles all hours of the night didn't help the sleep issue either. Staff were very nice but I need to get sleep before I travel so I would not ever stay here again

Room Tip: Find another motel unless you enjoy a clock tower ringing ever 1/2 hour!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank UtahDaytripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for posting as we rely on our customers impressions to better serve our future guests. We are sorry that you did not have a restful night during your recent stay at our hotel. We get very few comments about the clocktower in the nearby shopping center, and we are sorry that it disturbed you. Most people enjoy the quiet location of the hotel, so again I apologize that you were disturbed during your stay. We hope you will try our hotel again next time you are in Twin Falls and perhaps by requesting a room in the front of the hotel you will have a more restful night.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewiston, Idaho
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I'd driven over 400 miles that day, enduring miles upon miles of road construction when Twin Falls came up, and I was ready for a rest. I registered in a blink, parked outside my room and moved in. As usual, I inspected, going directly to the bathroom, which was spotless-I always check around the edges of the tub in the shower enclosure and behind the toilet. The room was the same; smelled nice, beds made fresh, floors clean and a TV with a nice-sized screen and remote. I connected to the wifi internet, checked my emails and strolled across the street to a restaurant.........I think it was a Golden Corral. I was tired.

After a nice sleep I got up at dawn, loaded up, had their free breakfast, checked out and was on the road. This was just the way I like things when I'm on a road trip; the ideal overnight stay at a nice, clean place, no hassles and at a decent price. There were rooms at another famous place nearby that were no better for twice as much.

I liked it at this Quality Inn so much that I stayed at the Quality Inn at Payson, Utah the next night, and when I returned 2 weeks later I stayed at the Twin Falls Quality Inn for a night.

Room Tip: Unless you're used to Twin Falls, it might be useful to use a GPS to drive right to this hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sonlover83501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
We are so pleased that you were able to enjoy a restful night at our hotel, not only once by twice!
Have a great summer, and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

We recently spent three nights at the Quality Inn Twin Falls and it was definitely the best Quality Inn we have ever stayed at. In fact it rated right up there with the best of any Choicehotel we have visited. All commons areas (lobby, breakfast area, indoor pool, etc.) were clean and in great shape as was our room. Breakfast was consistently good and the hot selections changed from day to day; i.e. - scrambled eggs and sausage one day, bacon and omelets the next. The location was also great. Walking distance to many restaurants and the Perrine Bridge where you can watch the base jumpers parachute into the Snake River Canyon!! We found nothing to dislike or complain about and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank smilnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to post your experience at our hotel. We're glad that you were able to enjoy the canyon rim trail, which is across the street from the hotel, and watch the BASE jumpers. The Perrine Bridge is the only year around unregulated bridge in the USA from which BASE jumpers can parachute. It's truly amazing to watch them and I'm glad you got to see them. They are just one of the unique and remarkable things to enjoy in Southern Idaho. Come back anytime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

All staff exceptionally friendly and accommodating and appeared interested in each guest.

Team approach is obvious as we observed staff pitching in to support others and carry out a variety of tasks, especially David.

Hotel smelled clean and inviting upon arrival and each time we returned to our room.

Great beds, clean well stocked room.

Choice hotel loyalty program is great. We have had the pleasure of redeeming free nights on more than one occasion including this one.

Delicious and varied breakfast offerings.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CanadafansPortland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you for staying at our hotel recently. Our staff understands that you have a choice of which hotel to stay in and we do value each guest. We appreciate you choosing Quality Inn & Suites and are glad that you are taking advantage of the Choice Rewards program when you travel. Please come back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redmond
Level Contributor
56 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Be sure to pick up the discount hotel magazines at the rest stop. We stayed in a king size room for $65. Had a great meal across the street at jakers. Fabulous breakfast buffet in the morning is included with your room

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JandJ18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. With our recent renovation we have a larger lobby and breakfast room for our guests and we're glad you were able to enjoy them. Jakers is a fabulous restaurant, and next time you come you may want to try Elevation 486 or Canyon Crest which have remarkable canyon views. Have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

We stopped here for a night driving from California to Wyoming. I am so glad we booked here and not at the other more high priced hotels. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the room was quite large for a standard king room which was great since we had our toddler with us. And the breakfast in the morning was good- better than the one I tried at a holiday inn express the weekend before! The rate we got was also great- almost $40 less than the holiday inn in twin falls. Thank you for giving us some rest and a comfortable bed for us all to sleep in after our 10 hour day in the car!

Room Tip: Second floor seemed quiet- there is a pool on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren &
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 549 reviews
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Twin Falls, Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing