We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My wife's favorite”
Review of Prasai's Thai 2 Go

Prasai's Thai 2 Go
Ranked #30 of 157 Restaurants in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Description: The best and most authentic Thai in Twin Falls, very convieniently located for travel-thrus and priced at 5-8 dollars for lunch, 7-12 dollars for dinner. Staff is always friendly and provides great service.
Filer, Idaho
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“My wife's favorite”
Reviewed 27 February 2013

Its not too formal or fancy, but the food is good and the staff is friendly. It's my wife's favorite place for a quick bite to eat. She really loves the Thai Iced Tea.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    13
    10
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Got a bad meal here last night”
Reviewed 9 January 2013 via mobile

I have eaten here before, and the food has been quite tasty. However, last night the food was rather tasteless. The cook must have been on vacation. I prefer their competition about 1/2 mile to the north by Costco who has better food, service, and seating.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bseibert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
262 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Good Thai food”
Reviewed 28 September 2012 via mobile

Original Thai food in Twin Falls- not bad at all. It is not fancy but good quality. The original Thai restaurant which is is on second avenue is also in Twin but I cannot find it on Trip Advisor.
When I used to live in twin, we enjoyed it. I am glad they are still in business. I like their phad Thai dish.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sonostrov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
211 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Too Starchy”
Reviewed 28 September 2012

Although the portions were large and the white rice was well prepared we found the food very `heavy`and not easy to digest.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank acgardiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
107 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Find”
Reviewed 18 September 2012

Staff were so friendly and happy and flexible. Our party of four started out by ordering water, yes water, four different ways and the waitress was wonderful with us making such a simple item so complex.

I didn't see what I wanted on the menu and they were extremely gracious in making just what I wanted. The cook even came out and clarified with me what I wanted with good humor. It turned out just how I wanted and I ate every last bite.

Highly recommended.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank galavantersjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prasai's Thai 2 Go also viewed

 

Been to Prasai's Thai 2 Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing