We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Regular guest”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Nampa, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Regular guest”
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Very nice accommodations, helpful staff, great breakfast, nice pool. I would highly recommend this hotel for the great value that it offers. I stay at this hotel every time I come to town even though my company recommends hotels like Hilton..

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Keith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
I want to apologize in regards to the cookies that we serve. I did talk to the young man in question and he would like to apologize. Our cookies do taste good and they do go fast. I would like to suggest you crab a few when we put them out or ask us to hold a few for you while you go to dinner.

Thank you,
Amy Perkins
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

789 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    376
    298
    81
    23
    11
See reviews for
295
275
41
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We stay at the Best Western on Blue Lakes Blvd whenever we are traveling thru Twin Falls. It seems like a small thing but we usually pass on dessert when dining out and then pick up a cookie on our way back to our room. It's just a little bonus we always look forward to so we were disappointed this past Friday night when there were no cookies either at checkin or when we passed thru the lobby later that evening. We asked the young man at the counter and he just shrugged. My impression was that he was too busy on his cell phone to care about cookies.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KS1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
I would like to apologize in regards to the cookies not being made, and the young man in question would also like to apologize for not doing his job. The cookies we bake are very tasty and they do go very fast. I would like to suggest that you have us hold a few of them while you dine and then when you get back you would have desert.

Thank you
Amy Perkins
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2013

This Best Western is as clean and new as any I have ever visited. Price was much better than other local motels. The staff was more than accommodating and I love the complimentary newspapers. This is a pet friendly motel with an empty lot situated behind the motel for convenience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Thank you for the review, we do appreciate you taking your time in filling it out. I am glad you enjoy our hotel and the pet friendly area. Look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you,
Amy Perkins
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

This has become one of our favorite stops when going to or returning from Illinois. Very good value for the money. Clean rooms, nice breakfast and restaurants in walking distance. We like the soap and lotion dispensers instead of those little bottles. The breakfast fare isn't restaurant quality but when your main goal is to get on the road it is perfect.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank or-ontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review for the Hotel. I am glad in the skeem of things we are making the right choices in making our guest comfortable.

Thank you,
Amy Perkins
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kemmerer, Wyoming
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2013

It was very clean. The breakfast was good. My grandsons enjoyed the pool. The service was good and friendly. Close to everything we needed, We will probably stay there again. The hotel was easy to find and access.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review for the Hotel. I am glad in the skeem of things we are making the right choices in making our guest comfortable.

Thank you,
Amy Perkins
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lethbridge, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Upon checking in there was no one at the counter, after 10 min a young man appeared. I could smell cookies baking. He was more concerned about his cookies then checking us in.We waited we had reservations !. We waited , I read all the news papers in the lobby. We waited the computers were down. the pool was not in operation. We waited ,it was time for the cookies again. He made several calls ?? He could not check us in . After waiting one and a half hours we just told him, to credit our credit card and left. I am requesting a free room on our next trip to Idaho Falls. We found this was a very disgusting and very POOR service.

Room Tip: Have more mature person working
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosella508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
I am so sorry about the experience you had with my front desk staff. I used this review in our last training so that we might improve our quality of service. I hope that we will have another chance to provide the excellent service that we pride ourselves with. Please let me know if I can do anything for you.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Room was large with couch and areas where could put suitcases opened, very comfortable king bed, good full breakfast, indoor pool, small exercise area with only three different machines, new washer/dryers.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alaskans187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review for the Hotel. I am glad in the skeem of things we are making the right choices in making our guest comfortable.

Thank you,
Amy Perkins
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
605 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
293 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
399 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel

Property: Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing