We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Henderson, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overnight stop”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This hotel was not our favorite. The parking was not great, and the exterior was outdated. The front desk person was not very helpful, we actually got better help from one of the workers. The front desk recommended a restaurant. We ordered dinner from Idaho Pizza, took over 1 1/2 hours to get it, and then they didn't send utensils. The bed was not very comfortable, and the bathroom was very small. TV selection was not good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review, we do appreciate it. I am truly sorry that my staff were not more helpful. This review will be used as a training tool, thank you.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

807 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    387
    300
    83
    26
    11
See reviews for
303
278
41
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City Utah, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I always use this hotel when I am the Twin Fall area. They have been so accommodating for our family gatherings. We used it when we had a death in the family and when we had family reunions. I appreciate the service and the accommodations. I am glad they use less plastic with the breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jayna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a reveiw for us, we do appreciate it!!! I am so glad that we can provide all the comforts for you and your family.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Excellent, courteous service. Clean, quiet, and comfortable accommodations. The hotel is well located to stores, movie theaters, shopping, and local attractions. The staff went out of their way to help us with arrangements and reservations when a vehicle breakdown caused us to revise our travel plans.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Thank you so much for the review, we do appreciate the time out of your day it takes to make it. I am so glad that we made your trip a little better with good customer service.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Gatos, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

on a two week road trip was the best stop of all Bestwesterns people 3 couples we all had a lot of fun.checked in early and went to Idaho joe's steck house down the street from the hotel and for a little town the food was real good.all six of us realy enjoyed.The mouring breakfest was real good.all in all we all like it here and would go back in a heart beat.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jreys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Its nice to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and Twin Falls. Thank you for the GREAT review.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Nice, clean and extremely kind staff. The hotel is really far above other BW properties for the price. I have paid more for a regular BW property, but it was not as good. This hotel is cheap but is really accommodating for the price.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for taking time in filling out a review for us. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lodi
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This hotel provides all the necessary amenities that a budget conscious traveler would love. Our room had a full sized kitchen, and along with a buffet breakfast and indoor pool, the night we spent in Twin Falls was wonderful. I felt sorry for the check-in clerk as she was the only one on duty the early evening that we arrived. Although a bit overwhelmed, she handled herself quite professionally and was genuinely friendly. Our brief stay in Twin Falls was wonderful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Thank you so much for the review, we do appreciate you taking time out of your day to help us make our facility better.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
1-208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elko, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This Best Western is conveniently located. The Magic Valley Mall is just down the street, there is Target with Starbucks nearby, Cold Stone Creamery, all my favorite chains. The pool was clean and pleasant. They had cookies at check-in (SCORE!). Pets were allowed, which is the main reason we chose this hotel. Room appeared clean, I smushed a few spiders upon entering the room, there was a used bar of soap in the soap dish next to the sink. The towels were plush. I'm pretty sure there was a spear of poop on the wall next to the toilet, but I wasn't going to get close enough to be positive. The walls seemed to be thin, I feel like we could hear a lot of noise compared to hotels we usually stay in. I booked the room from the hotel's website and I was under the impression that my card would be charged at the time of booking, not at check-in. This was not so, I wasn't charged until check in. Also, the charge on my card is for exactly $25 more than what my receipt reflected. I'm assuming that the extra amount will "fall off" my account, as the funds may have acted as a deposit. If not, I'll be changing my review. Overall, our stay was OK. I wasn't inspired to stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMVee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review for us. I am sorry that it was not more pleasent for you. I will look into the cleanliness of the room, we do pride ourselves on being very clean, even the pet rooms. I hope that you will consider giving us another chance.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
1-208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
618 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
411 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
407 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel

Property: Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing