We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restful, pleasant hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Restful, pleasant hotel”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

My husband and I spent the night at the Best Western PLUS Twin Falls Hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The bed was quite comfortable and we slept well. When we visit the Twin Falls area again, we will stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 730claudiaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
I am glad to see that we could provide you with a good nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

808 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    388
    300
    83
    26
    11
See reviews for
304
278
41
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
grantsville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Clean, nice but not enough handicap parking, my wife has had 2 open hearts and 2 strokes and a few other things and handicap parking was always gone people parked outside our room not in spaces ,it was noisy.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
I am glad you enjoyed our hotel. I will look into the handi-cap parking and see if we can make more spaces when we seal coat the parking lot.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This motel is a tremendous value. Highest quality rooms, pool area and free breakfast. Great service and accommodation for a great price. the rooms are spacious and clean. The temperature in the room is controlled by a thermostat, not the hi-lo-cool-hot knobs on the AC unit. The breakfast is far better than others, with hot items that are freshly made and a decent sized area to eat in. We stayed on a weekend when the motel was full, but there was always seating in the breakfast area. Best value we've seen in a long time.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank lisal822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you so much for all the compliments, its nice to hear that all we do is well worth making our guests happy!!!

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
1-208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I am so happy that we stayed here. Great room and price. Indoor pool and spa were excellent. Breakfast was delicious. During our vacation, we stayed at so many different hotels and this was the best. Room was clean and comfortable. Air conditioning was in working order. In room refrigerator was plugged in and cold.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 670jenar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for the review, Its nice to see that you and your family were well taken care of at our hotel.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
1-208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Ana, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I stayed one night while visiting family in Twin Falls and enjoyed the night at the Best Western. The room was very clean and everything worked as expected. It was also very quiet and dark and we slept in past the normal time that I usually can sleep in hotel rooms. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub all by ourselves and the water was warm and inviting. I found the location very convenient to activities and shopping.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank kwkokana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for choosing us for your visit here we are glad that your stay was so enjoyable!!!

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
1-208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Bear City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is a nice hotel. The night staff was the best especially Jacob. We had a road closure earlier in the evening and didn't get there till 2 AM. He was right there when we got there. Very clean room. Didn't try the breakfast as we wanted to try a cafe.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marthalene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your day in writing a review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
1-208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stopped here for one night as on our road trip to California. Very clean, nice staff, very excellent breakfast.

Didn't stay to use the pool or anything, but this was a great location for a night to break up a long trip. I'd stay again for sure.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kait B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you so much for the GREAT review. We do apprecitate you taking time out of your day to let us know how your stay was. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay.

Sincerely,
Amy Perkins
GM
13059@hotel.bestwestern.com
1-208-736-8000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
621 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
412 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
407 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel

Property: Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing