We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice value for the price!”
Review of Apollo Motor Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apollo Motor Inn
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

Appreciated the price with military discount here; found the hotel clean with nice tv options and comfortable beds, remodeled bathrooms. Staff was friendly. Grounds were relatively quiet. Would stay again and appreciated the drive up parking to the room, too!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Daisy1381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

Wow! Couldn't believe for the great price that you got dinner and breakfast as well as a nice clean room. Drive up to your door motel, like we enjoy. Dinner was salad, lasagna and watermelon , as well as lemonade and iced tea. Breakfast was breakfast burritos and biscuits and gravy as well as the usual cereal, coffee, juices etc. The food was very good. Will definitely stop here again if in Twin Falls.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank B_paJudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

nice place and good employee, we stayed one night, it's good, we may come back next time, and we would like to recommended to our friend.
twin falls is a nice place, this motor location is very convenience.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Xiaobo Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The staff are beyond words. The staff are friendly and very helpful. They take good care of professional drivers. I haven't seen a hotel with complementary dinner. This is the only place I'll not stay anywhere elae when in the Magic Valley area.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fyhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This is not a palace but the hosts really are friendly and the rooms are correct. If we had more time, we would have stayed one more night in this hotel in order to better visit the area which looks great, too.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gaby31520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
309 reviews
1.6 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
438 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
90.7 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
287 reviews
1.9 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
#13 of 14 in Twin Falls
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apollo Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apollo Motor Inn

Address: 296 Addison Ave W, Twin Falls, ID 83301-5036 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn Apollo Motor Inn)
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in Twin Falls
Price Range: £51 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apollo Motor Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reserve a room at our beautiful Twin Falls, Idaho Hotel - Apollo Motor Inn. We're located just minutes from the College of Southern Idaho (CSI), Shoshone Falls, BASE jumping, and other top attractions. Stay at our ABVI and enjoy nice lodging in Twin Falls at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Apollo Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apollo Motor Inn Twin Falls, Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing