We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Twin Falls)(Great Value!)
US$150
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls(Twin Falls)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lakes Inn(Twin Falls)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
65
64
70
46
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
64
70
46
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe check in processan older hotelother hotelsbed and pillowsno elevatorlarge roompotatoesloungecanyon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Blow dryer was broken purposely, the peep hole through the door was plugged with gum wrappers/etc, and the room had sunflower seeds on the floor when I came in. In addition, someone kept smoking and their cigarette smell came through my door and made my room smell awful.

The toilet had mold around the under part of the rim.

Too their credit the front desk receptionist was very nice and took care of the blow dryer and peep hole problem very quickly. The people were very nice, unfortunately the room just wasn't very cleaned and the cigarette smell was terrible.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RL_Customer_Care, General Manager at Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your stay. I apologize for the issues you had, as that is not what we expect our guest experience to be. I am happy to hear that our staff was friendly and were able to respond to your complaint timely.
Thank you very much for your feedback, we will most certainly look into your issue with our housekeeping department. We look forward to providing you excellent service as a valued guest.

Sincerely,
Bonnie Coats, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

The further your room is from the fron desk and higher up in levels the less likely you are to get internet service. Breakfast was OK. The check in hostess did not know how to do tax exempt and was angry when I told her she could not photo copy my Purchasing Card. She was a lot nicer to the two men before me than she was to me. I will only stay here if we have another conference which I hope we don't.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Katina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Spent the weekend here for meetings. Hotel rooms are spacious and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable. Refrigerator in room was nice to have. We had two days of meetings there. Staff was excellent from the front desk, to the servers at dinner, to housekeeping. I left my wallet in the room when I left and it was returned to me by the very nice staff. Everyone went out of their way to ensure our meetings and stay in Twin Falls was perfect. Thanks!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Western View
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I always cringe when I book a hotel from a no-name website only to find that I am not familiar with the hotel brand. I travel a lot; upwards of 45 weeks per year, and although I've seen the Red Lion Hotel, I've never stayed at one. WOW!!! Was I ever missing out. I loved this hotel. Everything about it. From the great front desk staff to the warm and inviting lobby. The room was far better than I expected with drapes that actually closed all the way and did not block some dang wall A/C unit. The room was spacious and clean; the bed was wonderful and the room furnishings reminded me of being home. The breakfast was far superior to most hotel breakfasts and the location was simply ideal. I liked this hotel so much that I joined their loyalty program. I will definatly stay at this hotel the next time I'm in the area and will seek out other Red Lion Hotels in hopes that they are equally as nice as the Canyon Springs in Twin Falls.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NonnahsS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We stayed at Red Lion while visiting our daughter in Twin Falls. It was a clean roomy and had three chairs which was great when our daughter visited us. The staff at the counter were very helpful. The breakfast was adequate but we had to pay for it since we booked on line at a cheaper rate. The place was clean and the bed comfortable. We had an upstairs room with a cute little balcony, great for fresh air at night.

Room Tip: If you like fresh air at night book an upstairs room. However there is no elevator so the baggage must be carried up the stairs.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Widlfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews