We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
69
67
73
52
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
67
73
52
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe check in processan older hotelother hotelsbed and pillowsno elevatorlarge roompotatoesroad triploungecanyoncounter
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this location multiple times and it never disappoints. Check in is fast and friendly. Entire grounds are very well kept. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. AC blows nice cold air. Shower and bathroom is spacious and clean. Wifi works great. Plenty of parking around the facility. Centrally located in Twin Falls near food and shopping. Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank AllStarMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Very clean and super comfortable. The bed is perfect, we slept great.
It has really nice sized rooms, so you are comfortable and relaxed.
And the shower is great, the shower head is high so I could easily wash my hair, not just my belly. Plus it showers drops not only blowing a mist.

And as a nice plus the comp breakfast is very good.

Room Tip: I always like upstairs but this property doesn't have an elevator.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

This is the dirtiest place I've ever stayed. I would never recommend this establishment. They should fire their management and maid service.

The bathroom was filthy. So filthy. The coffee machine: NO! Just No!! I couldn't enjoy this room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O4430EUsarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The room had no refrigerator or microwave. I had to ask for a second roll of toilet paper from the cleaners. Room was not clean - my 6 year old daughter found a pair of men's underwear near the bed that the cleaners never even noticed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auntiekelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived later in the evening and the front desk gentleman sent us to dinner with a great recommendation and a 10% coupon. The room was a little dated but the soap was fantastic cacade soap and plush towels. We will be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ExceedmyExpectations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews