We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Bolingbrook)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Bolingbrook(Bolingbrook)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
233
116
38
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
116
38
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfamily reunionhilton familycomplimentary breakfastgreat place to stayrecommend this hotelwe've stayedbreakfast areaexcellent hotelwould stay here againpleasant staywafflesstaff was friendlyhotel roomfront desk staffindoor poolchicago area
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Excellent stay...only wished the rooms were all little wider between beds & entertainment center/desk. Pool was cold, but if you kept swimming you would warm up. Staff were very friendly & helpful! Breakfast was good in the am! Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Very clean and comfortable. Quiet. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. I needed help with directions, the associate at the desk was very happy to help. She even remembered me when I returned and asked if I found my destination okay. The breakfast area was the cleanest I have ever experienced at any hotel. If I had to give a negative, the blower on the air was rather loud and woke me several times during the night.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

This hotel is very clean and updated. The hotel itself is lovely, but if are staying here for the hot breakfast, I would advise you to spend your money elsewhere. The hot breakfast was not good. The "eggs" looked nothing like eggs. More like yellow potatoes. It was extremely disappointing. I should have spent the extra money I paid for this hotel on a better breakfast elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Typical Hampton. Clean, comfortable and decent breakfast. No complaints except the price. Not a good value for the money. Stayed the night before at another hotel that was right across the parking lot. The hotel next door that was maybe a step down, but was also clean, comfortable and had just as good of a breakfast, but and was right at half the cost.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don1949_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

You will love this Hotel. Everything deserves an A+. Absolutely no complaints.Wonderful Staff and Services. You will not be disappointed. The entire staff was very attentive and did not hesitate to fulfill my request for any items I was in need off.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Desiree A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews