We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst Hampton Inn beds, ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Hampton Inns are known for their nice "home like" beds...this hotel is the exception. The bed was paper thin and was so gross and old. I would choose to stay at a Marriot hotel in the area, possible the Springhill suite over this place.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (389)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2014

I always choose the Hampton Inn chain when I have to travel because I can expect consistent quality and comfort. This particular location was surprisingly quiet, as it wasn't located too near a freeway.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

This hotel was excellent, just what I usually find at Hampton Inns that I have visited. Good breakfast both hot and cold items, and a very nice area to eat it in too. The room was clean and spacious with two queens and a sofa bed for our family of four to spread out in. The bathroom area roomy, and arranged conveniently with separate shower and sink areas. Network access was solid. Plenty of fast and non-fast restaurants within easy reach, some walkable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Love the suites, feels like a luxury hotel at an affordable price. Site was very clean. Breakfast was yummy also. The suite would be an excellent choice for a business traveler or an extended stay as well.

Room Tip: Always get a suite if available.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Sylvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Very clean hotel and very friendly staff. Extremely comfy bed and tasty breakfast. The room was very clean and comfortable. Internet access was easy to use. Overall great experience and will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jenna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

With 38 (Hilton) stays and 130 nights for 2013, we stay exclusively in the Hilton Family. This Hampton was very warm and welcoming, the breakfast area was set up nicely. I am not usually a fan of the Hampton Breakfasts, but this Hampton had real fresh fruit and a nice variety every day. My husband is usually on a tight morning schedule and only has a short time for breakfast, but everyday we went down for breakfast EVERYTHING was prepared and ready, something he really appreciated be heading out for a long days work. The workout room clean and nice. Our room was very nice and the hotel staff was so very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharieN_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

I was very happy with my stay. Check in was easy, the room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was tasty, the front desk staff even went to the store and purchased a toothbrush for me when I realized I had not packed mine.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Micah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
2.6 mi away
Aloft Bolingbrook
Aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
331 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
0.3 mi away
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
#8 of 9 in Bolingbrook
237 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range: £89 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing