We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“never get a good cup of java”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Good hotel,located in the subarbs/country of Chicago, not to far from down town and Midway Airport all is good except they need to learn to make coffee always taste stale,old or burnt,other than that there good, good thing there is a coffee shop few blocks away

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 397 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stay in a lot of hotels and motels but this one is the very best we have stayed in. It is clean, fresh, and a beautiful place. Our room was very comfortable and well decorated. The dinning area was very very well done. It is located in a place easily accessed off of Interstate 55. You would not regret staying in this very special place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stayed in the area for a wedding, only one night with breakfast the next morning, it all worked out fantastically. Breakfast was amazingly good. Hot food, good tasting, many options. Eating area was large enough where we weren't right next to the people around us.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kurt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Would stay here again. Great location, staff was friendly and courteous. They even had breakfast bags already prepared for people on the go. Great breakfast variety. Quiet rooms, and great showers. Will definitely stay here again if we get back up to this area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last 4 years. Every visit was a very positive experience. Rooms are always very clean. Staff has always been very helpful and friendly. Easy access to freeway without having to hear road noise is great. Good restaurants fairly close.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much, and the Staff went way out of their way to meet our needs! I would stay here again. All of our family lived some distance away and we reserved six rooms for us all. We were allowed to use one of the Hospitality Rooms (on a busy Friday night too) so we could all enjoy supper together without having to try and eat at a Restaurant. We could not have asked for better accommodations.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The quality of the room etc was excellent. The only issue is that there is neither a bar or restaurant. When you have been travelling for most of the last day, it would be nice to be able to have a drink and a meal. I went a few hundred yards up the road to the Holiday Inn which has these facilities.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
2.6 mi away
Aloft Bolingbrook
Aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
334 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
#8 of 9 in Bolingbrook
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
166 reviews
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range: £81 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing