We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“B-Day get-a-way”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, United States
2 reviews
“B-Day get-a-way”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This was my B-Day get-a-way stay week end. I wanted to have some alone time with my sweetie we both needed. This location made it just what we where looking for Thank you. I would recommend this location to anyone who is looking for nice quite place to get away. Free parking breakfast and free internet service great value.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    105
    32
    14
    13
See reviews for
133
56
13
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
commerce mi 48382, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Good hotel,located in the subarbs/country of Chicago, not to far from down town and Midway Airport all is good except they need to learn to make coffee always taste stale,old or burnt,other than that there good, good thing there is a coffee shop few blocks away

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caseyville,, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stay in a lot of hotels and motels but this one is the very best we have stayed in. It is clean, fresh, and a beautiful place. Our room was very comfortable and well decorated. The dinning area was very very well done. It is located in a place easily accessed off of Interstate 55. You would not regret staying in this very special place.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stayed in the area for a wedding, only one night with breakfast the next morning, it all worked out fantastically. Breakfast was amazingly good. Hot food, good tasting, many options. Eating area was large enough where we weren't right next to the people around us.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kurt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flower Mound, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Would stay here again. Great location, staff was friendly and courteous. They even had breakfast bags already prepared for people on the go. Great breakfast variety. Quiet rooms, and great showers. Will definitely stay here again if we get back up to this area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilliard, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last 4 years. Every visit was a very positive experience. Rooms are always very clean. Staff has always been very helpful and friendly. Easy access to freeway without having to hear road noise is great. Good restaurants fairly close.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolingbrook, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much, and the Staff went way out of their way to meet our needs! I would stay here again. All of our family lived some distance away and we reserved six rooms for us all. We were allowed to use one of the Hospitality Rooms (on a busy Friday night too) so we could all enjoy supper together without having to try and eat at a Restaurant. We could not have asked for better accommodations.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
2.6 mi away
aloft Bolingbrook
aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
4.0 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 9 in Bolingbrook
3.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
0.3 mi away
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
3.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Property: Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing