We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Room, Great Pool, Great Price”
Review of Ramada Bolingbrook

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Bolingbrook
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

273 - 279 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2013

The Ramada Inn in Bolingbrook, IL. was a comfortable stay. The location off the interstate makes it very easy to find. The check-in and check-out were handled with ease and a smile from the desk clerks. My room was a King room on the third floor with a microwave and mini-fridge, a very comfortable bed, and a flat screen TV. The heater/air conditioner worked very well and was quiet. Even though close to the Interstate, the room was quiet. There are good restaurants close by with a variety of menus to choose from. The parking lot is large and well lit. This is a non-smoking hotel and I smelled no cigarette smoke at all on the third floor nor in the elevator. I will stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Upper floor was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deeppurple1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We wanted to spend the day in Chicago while we were in the area. We stayed here so we could take the train from the Lisle train station which is a short drive maybe ten minutes away. Our hotel room had a few issues and the staff was very nice and moved us to another room. The rooms are clean. There is a flat screen tv, coffee, safe, microwave and refrigerator in the room.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Japotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Great hotel , priced quite nice , Location is excellent . Plenty of places to shop at and many excellent places to either dine inside or carry out .

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank fishkingIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.4 mi away
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
#8 of 9 in Bolingbrook
240 reviews
3.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Romeoville
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Romeoville
Comfort Inn Romeoville
#2 of 5 in Romeoville
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 9 in Bolingbrook
65 reviews
3.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville - Bollingbrook
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bolingbrook

Address: 520 S Bolingbrook Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range: £42 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bolingbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing