We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cafe ”
Review of Morton Arms

Morton Arms
Ranked #2 of 8 Nightlife in Towyn
Attraction details
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cafe ”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Great little cafe. Great food and the little man from Wigan and his wife are lovely friendly people The brunch was great and great value. Will defiantly be going back. Thanks guys.

Helpful?
2 Thank Summol133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    9
    9
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

I use this place regular when staying at the caravan park, the food is great and the staff are very friendly, I can't fault the place. Highly recommended

Helpful?
2 Thank Shazbo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teford
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Have eaten here half a dozen times this summer.
Food is excellent,well prepared and presented,and good value.
The whole place is spotless.
Dean and his wife work so very hard.
Lester and hazel Owen.teford.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Lester O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exellent top quality food”
Reviewed 28 September 2013

I visited with my grandad on the 27th september 2013 the cafe is very nice i had a gammon dinner apsilutely scrumcious i recomend this to other people also the people are very polite (scottrichardson)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Scott123321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended. Good value for money”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 via mobile

Me and my family have been here a few times .we was ere in August and again today.we recommended this place to my in laws who was visiting at the end of august .and they also enjoyed there meals ..as a trained cook myself and my mum who was with us today is a qualified chef ..not one of us had any problems ..the food is good value for money and good size portions even the kids meals are a good size..the couple who runs the grill made us Welcome and could have a laugh and a joke with them and friendly to my kids ...

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank sully98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Morton Arms also viewed

 

Been to Morton Arms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing