We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
27
6
3
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
6
3
0
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jakes bar nice quiet site caravan site railway bridge golden gate north wales clubhouse security park amenities kids entertainment break
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018

I have been here on a few occasions and enjoy all the facilities, I especially like the closeness of the beach just being over the bridge and easy to get to, it’s is a nice quiet site with friendly people so much so that we bought a caravan here and really enjoy it.

Room Tip: Look around at the choice and read the reviews of people that have been before.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

I have used this caravan site before several times and liked it so much that I bought one. Thea staff are polite and friendly, there is direct access to the beach from the site over a bridge. Onsite facilities are great and it has a popular pub on site called jakes where the food is good. I have found people here quiet friendly.

Room Tip: Close to beach, good pub/entertainment centre, look at previous reviews
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank PhillipShaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

We have been visiting white house holiday park for about 7 years, we have found the park spotless and well maintained, it has launderette, shop and club on site, jakes family bar is superb with entertainment for everyone, we had a family meal and it was faultless and good value for money, short walk to the beach, recommended to everyone

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

We have been visiting white house caravan park for about 7 years, always found it spotless and well maintained, the club jakes family bar is very good, nightly entertainment, kiddies club, bingo and artists, we had a family meal in the restaurant and it was faultless, recommended to everyone

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Samantha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Lovely park by the sea clean and quiet well maintained could not ask for more from holiday park Club house could be better too many tables chairs and children running round food was good could not enjoy are sunday lunch noise from football supporters would be better if dining area was separate.sandra

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sandraisaac44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews