We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Towyn, Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
markshazt...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was a very good sight with friendly staff and very close to the beach it's just a little bit from the other attractions in towyn

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jimaxanne
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Caravan.”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very impressed by caravan,has everything you could want for a perfect stay. For myself,my wife and the dog that was a week. Unfortunately having a dog with you holds you back slightly socially, but most of the bars/cafe's are happy for you to sit outside, so not the end of the world. Bit disappointed with the Beach, but otherwise had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review you left - so pleased you enjoyed the caravan great walking area for the dog see you again Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Caravan was very clean with lots of little touches that made the stay great. It's in a fab location and well equipped. We had a lovely stay and hope to be back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments - welook forward to seeing you all again soon Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
burntwood
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your very kind comments - look forward to seeing you again soon Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Connector...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We came to stay at the caravan for 2 nites for my 50 th birthday on 15 n 16 oct it was spotlessly clean the beds were made up and it had everything we needed we loved it and will be coming back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us - thank you for your very kind comments we look forward to seeing you again. Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing