We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good caravan park”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Towyn, Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carlcalla...
Salford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good caravan park”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely caravan park ,quiet caravan park
Jakes restaurant nice food at good prices
Friendly and helpful staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_ranjitsb...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Review”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice clean caravan, good entertainment at the golden gate club, rhyl within easy travelling distance

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis f
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“First Visit”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

First time in a caravan,very pleased with the condition very clean everything we wanted was available.we would have preferred a gate on the decking to stop our dog from escaping but made do with the patio furniture.would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terence M
1 review
“Lovely well kept caravan, close to the beach”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Recently stayed at a lovely well kept caravan with extras that you wouldn't normally get. It was in whitehouse caravan park number C33, in Abergale, Wales. The site itself was very small but well maintained. The beach was very close and perfect for anyone with children. There is a good bus service which allows you to travel to places such as Colwyn bay and Llandudno amongst others. The only downside for us was the club on site. The caravan is close to this and if you do not want to go to the club but stay in your caravan this can be a problem. The noise from the club gets very loud and does travel and on most nights went on until at least midnight

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markshazt...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was a very good sight with friendly staff and very close to the beach it's just a little bit from the other attractions in towyn

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jimaxanne
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Caravan.”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very impressed by caravan,has everything you could want for a perfect stay. For myself,my wife and the dog that was a week. Unfortunately having a dog with you holds you back slightly socially, but most of the bars/cafe's are happy for you to sit outside, so not the end of the world. Bit disappointed with the Beach, but otherwise had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review you left - so pleased you enjoyed the caravan great walking area for the dog see you again Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing