We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place Right Off I-55 Easy In and Easy Out On to Chicago”
Review of Motel 6 Bridgeview

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Motel 6 Bridgeview
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Bridgeview
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Place Right Off I-55 Easy In and Easy Out On to Chicago”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Everything was ok.. had a coupon..easy exit hwy 294 and then in the morning back on the hwy..Had to go in up the elevator but could see the truck outside..area was secure due to police station nearby.. Room was clean and ok.. and standard motel setup.. But during the night there was a big long limo .. come in full of Shieks ..Couldn't understand the super wealthy coming to stay at the motel but they left due to not enough rooms..Uneventful evening. left early headed to Chi town..i then up lake shore dr.. all the way to north chicago and then out and own to Madison Wisconsin.

Room Tip: Not really.. if you are concerned about seeing your vehicle ask for a room overlooking the parking a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for your review of the Days Inn of Bridgeview. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking your time to leave the detailed review of your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    44
    56
    41
    43
See reviews for
71
32
37
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Palmdale, California
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The people behind front desk were nice and helpful. The maintenance man was awesome. I needed a stopper for tub and as he was getting it I mentioned I wasn't happy because the ad said there were microwaves and refrigerator but I found out they only had 8 in the whole place. That was a selling point he said he would try to find us one. We were staying for 8 days so we really wanted them. He was so nice and found us one which really made it a good stay.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for your review of the Days Inn of Bridgeview. I'm happy to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating during your stay. We pride ourselves on our customer service, as we feel that is the most important aspect of any hotel stay. Thank you again for your kind words about our hotel. We are very proud of our staff, and our wonderful maintenance engineer has been with us for many years. He, as well as all of our staff, do what they can to accommodate our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansing
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We stayed overnight because my daughter had a 6am trip out of Midway airport. It was the cheapest room for the distance from the airport (about 4.5 miles). Very convenient.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Marita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that your daughter had a safe trip out of Midway airport. We are just far enough away from the airport that it saves those airport hotel prices! Thank you again for reviewing our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgeview
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

the rooms was not clean and the beds didnt have a good matress the pillow was old onec couldnt sleep will the night i stayed over their.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Jamileh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thank you for leaving us a review. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable, clean, and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry for any problems that you faced during your stay, as well as the condition of the room you received. We have taken note of your comments and this will certainly be looked into. In addition, the mattress and box spring from your room has been notated to be replaced. We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, we apologize that these deficiencies affected your stay with us. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bridgeview hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeview
Midway Inn & Suites
#4 of 4 in Oak Lawn
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Southwest Side
Quality Inn Midway Airport
Quality Inn Midway Airport
#141 of 190 in Chicago
174 reviews
New Relax Inn
#3 of 4 in Bridgeview
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Bridgeview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Bridgeview

Property: Motel 6 Bridgeview
Address: 9625 South 76th Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455-2308 (Formerly Days Inn Bridgeview)
Region: United States > Illinois > Bridgeview
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Bridgeview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Bridgeview 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Motel 6 Bridgeview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bridgeview Hotel Bridgeview
Bridgeview Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing