We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a nice location”
other travellers have booked this property
A view from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A view from the terrace
The children and adults swimming pools Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
A view from the terrace
The children and adults swimming pools
Swimming pool
Children at play
The living room
The living room
Watching the boats and TV
Rommantic bedroom
The living room and kichen
Dining table (folded - can be doubled) and kitchen
Bathroom and toilet
The Marina at dusk with yachts and restaurants
Herzlia Beach
Herzlia Beach
A view from the terrace with strawberries
A view of the marina - you can watch or sail
Marina Village vacation complex
The adult pool
The sports facility
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Noushin K
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment in a nice location”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in March 2014

This is a lovely one bedroom apartment in the marina in Herzelia. It has a nice little balcony overlooking the boats as it is situated right above the sailing school. My 5 year old loved watching the boats come and go. The apartment is well furnished, and the owners were very friendly. There is a swimming pool in the building but during our stay it was too cold to use it but it looked very inviting. Lots of shops and restaurants on your doorstep but the apartment is very quiet.
If there are more than 2 people travelling and you are planning to use the living room as a sleeping area, beware there is a skylight in the living room which didn't have a shade or a blind. This means the room is VERY bright during the day and first thing in the morning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
We were pleased to hear that you loved the Waterfront Charming Vacation apartment as much as we do.
We sail a lot, so we also enjoy watching the sea view and the boats sailing by.
As for the living room skylight, usually our guests love it very much, and you were the first to mention it. Thanks for your constructive remark, and we are adding a blind to enable guests to control the amount of light in the living room.
Since we live close by we are always attentive to our guests, and we encourage them to contact us during their stay for any request and feedback.
We do hope to host you again so you can enjoy the new blind (-:.
Best regards, Dita and Zvi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Su212121
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location on the Marina. Nice vice”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment is very nice. It has all what we needed for the ten days we stayed.
It's located on the marina, two minutes walk to the Mall which has a great supermarket, restaurants and yate club.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sab701
Boulogne-Billancourt, France
1 review
“great view, perfect situation,”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Very nice appartment, the view is amazing, just by the sea and the boats. The situation in the marina is just perfect, close to everything, shops, restaurants are just near by the residence, but, the good thing is that the appartment is an the other side of the residence, so very quite.
Beach 5 minutes by walk, nice pool in the residence, perfect for vacation. Bus station to Tel aviv, just on the other side of the street. Dita and her husband were very nice, they took the time to show us the marina, and welcome us with a bottle of wine and fruits.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel D
2 reviews
“Incredible view in a warm, cozy apartment”
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

I rented this apartment for a full month in January 2014 and couldn't be more happier with my choice. Apartment is cozy, well furnished and nicely decorated and comfortably accommodates a couple. The view is phenomenal indeed with all the boats marching literally in front of the terasse. Being in the heart of the commercial centre with tons of restaurants and shops surely help to the overall good feeling. The host, Dita & Zvi were very welcoming and attentive to our needs, it was a true pleasure meeting them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adikan
Herzliya, Israel
2 reviews
“Excellent and Charming”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

We stayed in Diti's Apartment for one week and it was one of the best week we had .
The Apartment is very well designed very clean and new with a wonderful view to the sea and Marina .The location is perfect , with many restaurant and coffee shops around,and a very big mall. Diti did take care of everything we need and was very friendly.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing