We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:45
Chicago Architecture River Cruise
12,787

Book in advance
from
£42.96
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Shoreline Sightseeing
from £42.96
More Info
from £38.36
More Info
from £67.20
More Info
from £30.06
More Info
Reviews (8,889)
Filter reviews
8,889 results
Traveller rating
7,679
913
153
66
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,679
913
153
66
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews architecture tour chicago river great tour water taxi chicago architecture boat tour city information knowledge boats commentary skyline
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 8,889 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2024 via mobile

Betsy Berman our guide was knowledgeable and made the tour memorable. Would definitely recommend taking this trip as especially if you have Betsey as a guide.

Thank 70marilynng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2024

Our guide to the architecture of Chicago, Victor, was remarkably knowledgeable and well-spoken. Lots of history and information that kept us engaged throughout the river cruise. Truly enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend it!!

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Raddoc70448
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2024

Had a great experience with Shoreline Sightseeing. They had great signage to find them easily and the entire process was smooth. The tour was great with an amazing tour guide who was factual but also funny! It was the perfect length of a tour and it's something we would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Chicago.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2024

This was such a fun experience - seeing Chicago from the river. Super Dan was AWESOME in telling us about the architecture and he made it fun. Super clean boat and definitely worth it!

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank dms750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2024 via mobile

Had a great experience learning about chicago architecture on a beautiful day! The host was really funny and the drinks were reasonable. We missed our 12:30 boat because of traffic, but they exchanged our tickets for the 1 o’clock no problem.

Thank Lindsay U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews