We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazinggg Experience!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Parsoli
Certificate of Excellence
Udaipur, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazinggg Experience!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

It was such a superb experience to stay at this wonderful property. Travelled with my wife for her bday & we were so happy to see the property & its natural surroundings. As the lake was half full, so cudnt enjoy the boat ride but the view from the room was perfect to enjoy a relaxing holiday.Staff at the resort was so helpful (they were prompt to serve & help us in each & every possible way). All the meals were enjoyed by both of us but the highlight was its breakfast which had 7 - 8 varieties.
All in all a superb experience & I would highly recommend this for a relaxing holiday.

Room Tip: Best travel month - August to October ( As rains will add on to your trip)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Nalin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor which is indeed very important for us. It is a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, rooms, food quality and the service provided by our team members.

We truly appreciate your recognition as it plays a vital role in encouraging our staff members to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay to every guest. On behalf of our team, we look forward for the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    76
    30
    16
    8
See reviews for
81
52
3
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Indore, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We visited this palace resort with our company's team of around 20 people. The location of resort is good and surrounded by natural beauty and landscape. Since it just started raining, the lake was half empty and we couldn't use the boat ride. Food is just average. Lunch was good but the dinner was pathetic. In the night, it was full of big and small insects in the corridor and room. We asked to switch off the lights of corridor but the staff didn't bother to do the same & instead told they cannot do anything about insects. They did show us different rooms but everywhere it was the same issue. In the rooms there is a 3rd single bed near glass window which is a good setting but there is no curtain and hence it looks like a haunted place when you see outside from there and can't use it to sleep. We informed to hotel one night before for horse riding (included in our package) to be done next morning but they didn't let us do next day giving reason that the horse were fed in the morning and hence they can't go for the ride. Seems like there was a shift change and night staff didn't coordinated with the morning staff.

The place is good and if they improve on such things, it can be a wonderful place but for now I am disappointed with the issues we faced.

Room Tip: Choose any room but make sure to keep the lights off of your room and corridor in the evening else i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SandeshTallera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points.
Food Quality – This is an important area where we are working to bring about positive changes. We have instructed our team to focus on the quality of food and if there is any delay in serving the dish the time taken to be informed to guest.

Insects - We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Since it started raining & the insects were all around the hotel. We have taken measures to fumigate the place regularly, so that these kind of situations do not arise causing inconvenience to our esteemed guests.

Service Standard – Your feedback is taken up on a serious note and discussed with concerned department to focus on improvising the efficiency level in serving the same and if there are any challenges, to inform the guest about the same. This will be included in their training sessions.

I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madurai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Away from the hustle and bustle of the traffic and noises, lake nahargarh palace is a pleasant retreat. Good value for money too. Its some 40 kms from chittorgarh palace and the stay is worth every km. Very ambient well lighted. Food is also satisfactorily exotic and the staff very courteous. One of my favourites.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maddy_supertramp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are truly honored to be able to host you during your visit to Lake Nahargarh Palace. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, its appearance, cleanliness we have maintained and the quality of dinner served.

Your belief in us motivates and encourages us to set target to next level and work towards achieving the same. Our team members join me in thanking you for your kind and positive words of appreciation. We have shared your feedback to all our staffs & all our staffs join me in thanking you for your appreciation.

We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at our Hotels & Resorts.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmedabad
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I visted the resort but did not opt for lunch which was a problem as we had to pay extra Rs 500 perhead...I would recommend to book the package with luch also. 2nd day morning a visit can be planned to Chittorgarh-very nice fort(take a guide to get good narrative info) Food qwality id good and service is very courteous . The manager-Mr Amrinder-JUSTA GROUP a young guy was very coperative.....It is in interior so some what difficult to locate as one has to take a u turn just opp. to Parsoli rly stn.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sspatankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are truly honored to be able to host you during your visit to Lake Nahargarh Palace. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its appearance, cleanliness we have maintained and the quality of dinner served.

Your belief in us motivates and encourages us to set target to next level and work towards achieving the same. Our team members join me in thanking you for your kind and positive words of appreciation.

We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at our Hotels & Resorts.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We had booked this hotel on the recommendation of our travel agent. It is about 50 Kms from Chittorgarh and we had a little tough time finding it. Once there, we were in the midst of nowhere. The road to the hotel was a dirt road passing through a village. When we checked in the hotel, we were told that we are the only guest tonight!!!!! The dining room was closed and we were served in the room. The service was ok and food was good. Overall a different experience when you have full hotel to your own. I was told that hotel has generally group bookings. Our travel agent should have known this. Overall, if you are adventurous type, this hotel is for you.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank peekay9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are truly honored to be able to host you during your visit to Lake Nahargarh Palace. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its appearance, cleanliness we have maintained and the quality of dinner served.

Your belief in us motivates and encourages us to set target to next level and work towards achieving the same. Our team members join me in thanking you for your kind and positive words of appreciation.

We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at our Hotels & Resorts.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goa, India
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

About forty kms from Chittorgarh , in the middle of a lake , this is just a brilliant property.Very serene , not a place if you are looking to party.Very welcoming and accommodating staff , excellent food , great ambiance in the restaurant especially if you have a table in one of their covered verandahs overlooking the lake . They do not have a high rate of occupancy as its a little off way and not many people know of it .This place is worth every penny you spend.The waiters and bell boys are new so they may take time to understand your needs but they do go out of the way to please you in every possible way.At night their pool is brilliant , with changing colours and overlooking the lake.Highly recommended for travelers looking for a warm , peaceful experience.Especially brialliant for couples of any age. The rooms are spacious and well done and so are the washrooms .No complaints ! .

Room Tip: Try lake facing rooms on the rear side.The suites are not really worth the effort though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anirvan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are truly honored to be able to host you during your visit to Lake Nahargarh Palace. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its appearance, cleanliness we have maintained and the quality of food served.

Your feedback with regards to the training of staffs has been noted and discussed with concerned personnel.

Your belief in us motivates and encourages us to set target to next level and work towards achieving the same. Our team members join me in thanking you for your kind and positive words of appreciation.

We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at our Hotels & Resorts.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddhpur
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Really excellent location,its like mini lake palace hotel udaipur.From every room balacony u can see lake.Its really hidden gem on kota highway.Staff is very friendly,manager Mr.Mahipal is very kind person.They took care for every thing for ur food as i have my one year old kid with me. They prepare home like food for my kid.Overall food test is so nice.Resurant veiw is so fantastic that u cant forget that dinner or lunch in ur life.According to me its perfact place for honeymoon or lesuire relax trip.Only negetive point is they have no bar and drink is very over priced.Othervise very nice place..Rooms are big, pool is clean and have nice jungle view.Breakfast needs some imrovement.But m fully satisfied. Thanks for making my vacation wonderful and memorable.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DrHappy20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are truly honored to be able to host you during your visit to Lake Nahargarh Palace. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its appearance, cleanliness we have maintained and the quality of food served.

Your feedback with regards to Choices in breakfast has been noted and discussed with concerned personnel.

Your belief in us motivates and encourages us to set target to next level and work towards achieving the same. Our team members join me in thanking you for your kind and positive words of appreciation.

We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at our Hotels & Resorts.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parsoli
10.0 mi away
Fort Begu
Fort Begu
#1 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
147 reviews
22.3 mi away
The Elegance Resort
The Elegance Resort
#3 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
37 reviews
19.2 mi away
RnB Chittorgarh
RnB Chittorgarh
#2 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
Ranbanka Heritage Resort
Ranbanka Heritage Resort
#1 of 4 in Bhilwara
62 reviews
22.1 mi away
Hotel Kirti Plaza
Hotel Kirti Plaza
#5 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
30 reviews
22.4 mi away
Hotel Meera
Hotel Meera
#7 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort

Property: Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort
Address: | Village Parsoli Distt. Chittaurgarh, Parsoli, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Chittorgarh District > Parsoli
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Parsoli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing