We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come in un sogno! - Like a dream!”
Review of B&B Dune

B&B Dune
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Dune
Reviewed 21 July 2013

The B+B is situated right next to the beach - it's really in the dunes... ;) You can hear the soothing sound of the waves at night! We loved it! The garden is amazing - you can find nice spots to relax everywhere.
The rooms are big and nicely decorated.
The staff is very friendly and helpful, speaks real good English and serves delicious breakfast.
We felt very welcome and can't wait to go there again!
Thanks for the good times!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2008

we stayed here over the long weekend just gone...

it is an amazing bed and breakfast rooms beautifully decorated in an african theme as is the whole resort.

we trawled the internet to find a funky place to stay that didn't cost the earth.

we found a great place with personal service - elio the manager even drove us to a beach that only the localsl knew. and specially made me scrambled eggs which is not on the breakfast menu ordinarily.

it is situated on the beach with only a small road separating the hotel from the sand, the beach is not white sand but the water is as clear as i've ever swam in and i' m australian!

the small resort itself has a great bar and restaurant with local dj's and chill out areas after a hard day on the beach.

it's about a 10 min drive to cefalu which has a beautiful square and some great restuarants and a couple of cool bars for cocktails...


easy jet starts flying here from summer, we flew ryanair - wouldn't reccommend that, in fact next time we are flying BA and driving the extra hour from catania.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beccerette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Germy236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank faccinaJapcheride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Franco2360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clary2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank milly65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lascari hotels
125.9 mi away
Le Dune
Le Dune
#4 of 7 in Lascari
24 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sunrise Bed & Breakfast
Sunrise Bed & Breakfast
#5 of 7 in Lascari
27 reviews
0.9 mi away
Il Vittoria
Il Vittoria
#6 of 8 in Lascari
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Il Muretto
#7 of 8 in Lascari
6 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
B&B Ondamarina
#6 of 7 in Lascari
3 reviews
1.4 mi away
Terre e Torri Country Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Dune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Dune

Address: Contrada Salinelle SNC, 90010 Lascari, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Palermo > Lascari
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Lascari
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing