We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Repeat Visitor. Stay there every trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - East Peoria
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in East Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 December 2006

We stay in the Peoria area about 4 times a year. We stay at this Stoney Creek Inn every time! Great place, clean, quiet, cozy, out of the way, and romantic. Great service. Super hot tub rooms. High Speed Internet. Yummy Breakfast. We have stayed at other Stoney Creek properties too, like this one the best.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deeno14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

322 - 326 of 326 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2005

My family just rented a block of rooms at the Stoney Creek Inn for the weekend. Everyone was very happy witht the service and accomodations. The rooms were clean and neat...service was good. They have a pool that is both indoors and outdoors, very neat. The kids (and adults) loved it. All in all, we were very pleased with the Stoney Creek Inn. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank SuperChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
Thank Rafael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quiloguat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aeldrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Peoria
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Peoria-East At The River Boat Crossing
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria - Hotel & RiverFront Conf Center
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
2.3 mi away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#6 of 23 in Peoria
423 reviews
2.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - East Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - East Peoria

Address: 101 Mariners Way, East Peoria, IL 61611-1594
Region: United States > Illinois > East Peoria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in East Peoria
#2 Family Hotel in East Peoria
Price Range: £82 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - East Peoria 2*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just off I-74 at the beautiful East Port Marina, the Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center is a special place that offers a relaxing experience for both vacation and business travelers. We feature Northwoods themed rooms, an Indoor/outdoor heated pool, sauna, and whirlpool spa plus expanded hot breakfast served daily. If you’re visiting family or friends, Bradley University, Illinois Central College, the Par-a-dice Casino, Caterpillars World headquarters or just getting away from it all, you’ll feel right at home with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - East Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stoney Creek Inn - East Peoria Hotel East Peoria
Stoney Creek Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing