We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria - Hotel & RiverFront Conf Center
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peoria(East Peoria)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Peoria East(East Peoria)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Par-A-Dice Hotel(East Peoria)
US$106
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$120
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
637
201
68
35
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
637
201
68
35
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverevening receptionthe managershappy hourconference centermade to order omeletsgreat hotelfree drinkshave stayed here several timesgranite citybreakfast buffetfresh fruitbusiness tripomeletteshuttle servicewonderful stayin town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
635 - 640 of 971 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The rooms were nice and clean. The hotel staff was very nice, opening their gift shop for my kids to have a late night snack at 11:00 pm. My room was very quiet despite all the families in the hotel for the softball tournament in most of the rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Our families and friends stayed at the East Peoria Embassy during our daughter's wedding. We were treated so well and loved the cocktail hour and breakfasts each day! Our room with the view was wonderful! The wedding was beautiful thanks to the help of the Embassy Suites staff! We love this place!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Hotel was very nice, rooms were great, comfy bed. The outdoor patio on the river is excellent. Very relaxing sitting out there with our group of friends having cocktails.. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to friends and family

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Monica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The only thing that was not good for me was that I reserved a king suite and when we checked in we were given a handicap room, which was not needed and was not what we reserved. The roll-in shower was ridiculous and water went everywhere. We were there for our anniversary and that room just about ruined the whole stay for us.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed here for a baseball tournament Fri-Sun and definitely will come back here again next year! The hotel staff was friendly and helpful! Our corner room was awesome and very spacious. There was even a washer/dryer to keep the baseball uniforms clean all weekend!! Great experience, I give this hotel 5 stars!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 91bethanym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews