We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
£149
Official Site
£149
No prepayment needed
Priceline
£209
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,202)
Filter reviews
3,202 results
Traveller rating
2,421
520
141
58
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,421
520
141
58
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea sea view sunday lunch beautiful hotel spa treatments mulberry suite full body massage elemis toiletries birthday treat beautiful room sandwiches my mum wedding venue executive room wedding reception car park thames estuary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 3,202 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2023

Held our fundraising dinner at The Rolin Beach Hotel. All the Christmas decorations were up and the hotel looked beautiful. The food was first class. Lovely Butternut Squash soup and a Bakewell to remember. All of the staff were really helpful, providing everything to meet our needs. Thank you Sharife for looking after us all night and providing a genuine personal touch.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 November 2023

Overpriced for a 4 star with lots of issues that need resolving. Shame as we had eaten in the restaurant regularly but wouldn’t stay over again. Room far too hot, air con broken, fag butts left all over patio and kept awake till 1.30am by guests shouting in the room above and then not dealt with by the assistant manager.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hayleym320
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2023

First time staying and had a fantastic overnight stay with breakfast. Room was immaculate with lovely detailing. Hotel, restaurant and bar staff couldn’t have been more helpful.
Fully recommend and will be back!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KateB508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023

Great stay..food fantastic...room great..staff all keen to help..all in all a pleasure to visit....part of a special deal so worth asking what's available when you phone up to book............drink prices were reasonable and cocktails were excellent...Christmas decorations were a addeded bonus...counted at least 20 Christmas trees before I gave up counting....

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank greglarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023

We are currently staying in room 505. Having stayed in many Hotels, I can honestly state that the Roslin Beach Hotel is an example of what a exceptional luxury Hotel should be. All the staff go above and beyond, nothing is to much trouble and you are always greeted with a smile. Our room was clean and the view was amazing. From tea to coffee and soft drinks in the room to the finest toiletries. We start with breakfast 10/10 finest ingredients and so much variety. We had food in the restaurant and room service and both were the best quality and service we have encountered. If only we had found this Hotel sooner. This what makes the Roslin hotel.These are service, cleanliness, price, location, management, and the hotel's environment.
From day one perfect in every way. Thank you for making us feel special. Mr & Mrs H

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews