We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Official Site
ZenHotels.com
£171
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,204)
Filter reviews
3,204 results
Traveller rating
2,423
520
141
58
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,423
520
141
58
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea sea view sunday lunch beautiful hotel spa treatments mulberry suite full body massage elemis toiletries birthday treat beautiful room sandwiches my mum wedding venue executive room wedding reception car park thames estuary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 3,204 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2023

This was for celebration of my wife's 80th birthday with a meal for family members of 19. The hotels decorations for Christmas made a very welcoming atmosphere and everyone enjoyed a lovely meal with amiable service. Our stay in Mulberry suite was delightful, we enjoyed a tastefully

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank davidjohnturner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2023

The hotel itself was nice. We travelled for an night for my wife's birthday. The room was over a refrigeration unit and impossible to sleep as so noise was constant. When I complained in the morning and said I cant be the only person who has complained about this room - the receptionist just smiled and so oh well I will pass that on. Totally unacceptable, no apologies, resolution or refund, spoilt our total experience. Please avoid room 106 if you need to sleep!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alanjosiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2023

Held our fundraising dinner at The Rolin Beach Hotel. All the Christmas decorations were up and the hotel looked beautiful. The food was first class. Lovely Butternut Squash soup and a Bakewell to remember. All of the staff were really helpful, providing everything to meet our needs. Thank you Sharife for looking after us all night and providing a genuine personal touch.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 November 2023

Overpriced for a 4 star with lots of issues that need resolving. Shame as we had eaten in the restaurant regularly but wouldn’t stay over again. Room far too hot, air con broken, fag butts left all over patio and kept awake till 1.30am by guests shouting in the room above and then not dealt with by the assistant manager.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hayleym320
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2023

First time staying and had a fantastic overnight stay with breakfast. Room was immaculate with lovely detailing. Hotel, restaurant and bar staff couldn’t have been more helpful.
Fully recommend and will be back!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KateB508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews