We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“would recommend :-)”
other travellers have booked this property
Summer House and Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer House and Hot Tub
Hot tub with new wooden gazebo, keeps you lovely and sheltered with clear roof to view the stars View of Caravan from Suummer House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Summer House and Hot Tub
Hot tub with new wooden gazebo, keeps you lovely and sheltered with clear roof to view the stars
View of Caravan from Suummer House
Sign under the old Apple Tree
Dinning area inside the Caravan
Welcome pack in the kitchen if required
Lounge fire and TV
Main seating area in the lounge
Lounge seating
Master double bedroom
One of two twin bedrooms
Summerhouse with outside seating area
Seven seater outdoor hot tub with candle lantens by night
Bar B Q cooking area
View of caravan from outside
Patio area outside caravan
Outside table and chairs in centre of Orchard
Hammock in the summer
Hammock in autumn
Woodland attached to orchard
Spring in the woodland
Spring in the woodland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Patrington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“would recommend :-)”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

i stayed here with my young children (4) , we had a lovely time.. relaxing , plenty of room in the caravan, which were nice and clean ...also plenty of room for the children to play football etc outside , they loved the hot tub ! the owners are a very friendly and helpful couple .. will be visiting here again:-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: weather
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisadoyle...
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stunning!!!!”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Just returned from a 2 night stay with my husband and 2 children aged 6 and 12. What a fantastic time we have had!!! Louise and Steve are so friendly and helpful they are commited to you having a truly lovely time. The caravan is immaculate and the attention to detail with the fairy lights in the trees and the summer house with all its charm is lovely. The hot tub was fantastic we all loved it especially the children. We would love to return again maybe in the summer to enjoy the lovely outside space it has too!! Thank you Steve and Louise

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkies20...
Nr Hull
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Little gem”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

What can I say that hasn't already been said about this lovely little spot?
It was a Christmas treat off my daughters and we had the most amazing time.
There was nothing we could suggest to make our stay better, it had everything and the walk to the beach was lovely. The owners were just wonderful and genuinely wanted to make us welcome and comfortable.
I cannot recommend Pear Tree Lodge highly enough, so if you are considering a booking or already have you will not be disappointed at all. Relax and enjoy xx

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily R
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect, beautiful, peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Can't say enough thanks for the hospitality and wonderful weekend. Absolutely lovely place and people. Cant wait to rebook and visit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MickyTayl...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great weekend away near the sea. Brilliant hot tub.”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Could not fault the place or the people one bit. Lovely garden area, summer house and hot tub. The dogs loved it just as much as we did. Also Louise made it extra special for our arrival with rose petals, chocolates ect which was a lovely touch. over all would definiately look at booking here again and reommend to any one wanting a relaxing break with a great hot tub.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christina...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing get away!”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, the owners were very friendly and most welcoming. The accommodation exceeded our expectations, the attention to detail was not unnoticed. There is a new hot tub which is now situated at the side of the summer house so is completely private. The beach is a 5 minute walk away and there is a couple of local pubs in walking distance. We drove 3 miles to the Crown and Anchor where we sat outside and watched the boats dock. We are already looking to book again and highly recommend this accomodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie R
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

What a wonderful place to stay, a real find. Everything was really nice. Sitting in the hot tub drinking wine and watching the stars was wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners where so nice and willing to help
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing