We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
9 berth caravan for hire at Broadland Sands Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
9 berth caravan for hire at Broadland Sands Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
9 berth caravan for hire at Broadland Sands Holiday Park. Emerald rated.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lintea7
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“26 Broadlands ”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Disgraceful , I paid £260 for 2 nights 18/19 Aug (Must be Mad)
The caravan obviously hadn't been cleaned for a long time , it was greasy , grimey , dusty , full of cobwebs and dead flies /moths , the mugs and glasses were sticky with grease I had to wash them all first , the oven was horrific , dirty filthy trays unusable, cupboards had rubbish in them , the shower had a thick clump of hair in it , bathroom floor was filthy with hairs all over it , I had to clean the shower to use it , this van is the pits don't waste your money , would I return , not on your nelly . I reported the problems to the maintenance team and was offered 2 hour later checkout of 12 noon , no good to me , we wanted out asap , pool was closed all Saturday , maintenance issues , open Sunday was freezing cold . Entertainment was quite good on Saturday night the grandkids enjoyed the Disney show , park was tidy , nothing to do , beach access was closed and fenced off , very poor performance Park holidays and 2cholidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Sorry that you had such a terrible time, as agreed you were given a part refund. Once again we are very sorry that you had a bad experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing