We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Accommodation Can Only Recommend Five...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of No. 40 waterside

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

rod k
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Accommodation Can Only Recommend Five star Accommodation”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a well-deserved long awaited break at home from home Bungalow, The bungalow catered to all our needs, very well appointed all new interior Very clean and well presented.
Ideal location for places to visit the surrounding areas Faultless!
Will definitely be revisiting.
Highly recommended
Kind Regards Rod & Adriana King
Bedfordshire
28th April – 5th May 2015

Date of stay: April 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 May 2015
Thankyou so much Rod and Adriana for your kind comments. We are glad you managed to get away in the end and hope we can be of use for you both in the near future. Kind regards Jo & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niamhcell...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly suited our needs”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were so glad to have found this place, Jo was incredibly helpful, even finding accommodation for rest of our group. The bungalow is newly decorated and very comfortable, and was perfectly clean on our arrival.
Definitely recommendable.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Comfortable couch
Liked least: Tv reception
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Sep 2013
Thank you for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.