We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST NIGHT SLEEP IN 3 NIGHTS!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Fairview Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Fantastic property! Well maintained with beautiful, clean, quiet rooms! Staff were all very helpful & courteous. In room dining food was delicious, as well. Hotel has just about every amenity one could want or need. Beds were very comfortable, room was immaculate & price was very reasonable - $89/night or $91/nite with a lovely FREE breakfast for both of us! Free overnight parking & property is located in a very quiet, peaceful neighborhood - didn't even notice we were right off the Interstate! We have been on a 3 day journey across the United States at this point and as my title states: it was the BEST NIGHT sleep we've had in three nights! Probably the BEST hotel at this exit!!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquin R, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback and it's definitely good to hear that you had a wonderful stay. I'm also glad to hear that you had the best sleep in 3 nights during you cross country travels. we hope to have to stay with us agin next time you're in town. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed over a Saturday night. The reservation was accurate. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was most pleasant.

The breakfast buffet cost about $10 and was the best hotel breakfast I've ever had. Well worth the price.

The only negative was the pool area. The water was crystal clear and warm but there were tiles falling off the walls. Especially around the shower area. The hot tub has been turned into a flower bed. I'm guessing it was because of an ADA accessibility issue.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank CaptainOzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquin R, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback and I'm glad your room was comfortable and the staff was also pleasant to you. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed breakfast because I enjoy it also. I'm sorry that the pool area wasn't that appealing to you with the cracked tile and our planter that used to be a hot tub. I hope that you stay with us again if you're ever in town. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Our family of 5 enjoyed this hotel. There was a man named Fletcher that went above and beyond his duties to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. The rooms were very clean, as was the rest of the hotel, beds were comfortable. Only downside was no free continental breakfast and the breakfast prices were a bit high, so we didn't eat there. Will stay again!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmecla744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquin R, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that Fletcher made you feel welcome and also feel at home. Unfortunately the breakfast isn't included but we do have packages that you can book that includes breakfast with your room. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope to see you again next time your in town. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

From the front desk staff to a beautiful room, wonderful gourmet complementary cookies, and good hot and cold breakfast buffet, this was a great stay. I will be traveling back to this area a number of times over the next year and this will be my hotel of choice when I'm back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salvannatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquin R, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you the next time you're in town. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We called ahead and asked for a refrigerator and microwave. I talked to Heather and she said they would be in the room when we arrived that night. The room had everything we asked for, thanks Heather. Joaquin, at the front desk helped us with directions to where we had to go, wake up calls, and things to do around there. This hotel is wonderful and everyone should try it out. THANKS. Robert

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rgibson2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquin R, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that Heather took care of your request for a fridge and microwave to be placed into your room prior to your arrival. I also glad that Joaquin was able to take care of any questions that you had whether it was for directions or any requests that you may have needed. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I was a little nervous after reading some of the reviews but decided to give it a try because the price was great, especially since the rooms were suites. Every staff member we encountered was extremely friendly, especially the waitress and cook at the breakfast buffet. They went above and beyond to meet some strange guest requests! The rooms were very clean and everything seemed in good repair. We will stay there the next time we visit Fairview Heights!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Ssmith6s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquin R, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that despite the not so good reviews you read about us you still gave the hotel a chance. We're glad that we surpassed your expectations by implementing great customer service and taking care of any request that you had. We look forward to your return to the Four Points. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at Four Points during a recent conference. Let me first look at the positive aspects of my stay. The staff were absolutely wonderful. They were both professional and caring, and were always willing to support our needs. Most of our meals were group oriented and provided through the efforts of the hotel chef(s). The result was a wonderful selection of luncheon and formal dinner dishes that were very...VERY good! PArking was covnenient to the facilities and the area provided plenty of retail stores and additional/optional restaraunts. The ONLY reason I would not give the facility a five star rating would be the room. The room, although clean and well equipped, was "small" in todays standards and could really use some soundproofing (I heard everything in the neighboring rooms) with any remodling effort. Considering the basic room daily rate of $109, it seemed small in comparison to other facilities. Overall, the Four Points was a good selection because the staff made it that way..

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheriff John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joaquin R, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that the staff was polite and showed concern when it came to taking care of any of your needs. I'm sorry to hear that the room wasn't as spacious as you would of liked and also that you heard everything your neighbors talked about for the price you paid. I'm glad the conference you came to was great and the food was great and overall you had a great stay. We hope to see you again. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairview Heights
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
273 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview Heights
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview H...
#2 of 10 in Fairview Heights
234 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 10 in Fairview Heights
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview Heights
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fairview...
#8 of 10 in Fairview Heights
117 reviews
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights

Address: 319 Fountains Pkwy, Fairview Heights, IL 62208-2044
Region: United States > Illinois > Fairview Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Fairview Heights
Price Range: £79 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Shopping, dining, entertainment and more are at your fingertips when you stay at the Four Points by Sheraton St. Louis – Fairview Heights. All guest rooms feature contemporary furniture, complimentary High Speed Internet access, and much more. Enjoy room service or breakfast, lunch, and dinner in our Fountains Cafe. Situated off Interstate 64 (Exit 12) and Highway 159, we are convenient to all of St. Louis' finest attractions. St. Clair Square - southern Illinois' largest shopping mall - is just across the highway. Scott Air Force Base is only a few miles away and downtown St. Louis is a mere 10 minutes away. Come and experience why business and leisure travelers alike make Four Points by Sheraton St. Louis – Fairview Heights their first choice when visiting St. Louis ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Fairview Heights
Four Points By Sheraton Fairview Heights Hotel Fairview Heights
Sheraton Fairview Heights
Four Points Fairview Heights
Fairview Heights Sheraton
Fairview Heights Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing