We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
78
38
17
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
38
17
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslate night checkroom was cleanfamily suitegreat place to stayhave stayed here several timesfree breakfastfront desk staffan upgradecordovajacuzzicomfortpillowssinkhousekeepingcleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

A very good Comfort Inn. Good, friendly service, nice breakfast area with a good selection, good facilities and ample parking. A good family hotel in a nice quiet town. Would recommend a stay here if you have need access to Clinton, IA or Morrison, IL

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjandb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We were traveling through the Clinton, IA area and just needed a room for one night. It was a bonus that they had a hot tub and swimming pool which were clean and exactly what we needed after a long day of driving and touring. The room was clean and offered more than we could hope for on short notice. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They gave us easy directions to where we wanted to go. The breakfast the next morning was delicious and filling. So glad we stayed at this Comfort Inn in Fulton.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rodney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I went to Fulton for a little trip because I love it out there and I refuse to stay at any other hotel other than this one. the service is great and location is perfect (right next to town) and the people are very friendly. I highly suggest this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Call in before hand because they get booked often.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mitchel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Great place to stay. Clean and nice pool area and very friendly staff! Traveling around area looks like the best place to stay. It is also close to a nice and clean casino a little hard to get into parking lot off of the highway . The garmin needs an updated address

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank race18fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We were traveling through the Clinton, IA area and just needed a room for one night. This Hotel is just across the Mississippi River in Fulton, IL. Getting checked in went smooth and the desk clerk was friendly. Everything in our room was in good condition. We are quite particular about the cleanliness of our rooms when traveling and this place was one of the cleanest ever. A continental breakfast was included and it was good. Typical for a Choice hotel breakfast... coffee, juice, milk, eggs, diced ham, waffles, cereals, yogurt, a variety of breads and pastries. They have a nice pool and hot tub area but we didn't use them. overall it was a great place to stay and we would definitely stay there again. Had a wonderful dinner in Clinton on the river at the Candlelight Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rovin_Teacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews