We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fulton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timber Motel(Clinton)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
77
38
16
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
38
16
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tublate night checkroom was cleanfamily suitegreat place to stayacross the riverlock and damhave stayed here several timesfree breakfaststayed for one nightnice hotelwould stay here againan upgradecoffee makerhotel is locatedper nightclinton
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2013

We have stayed at this Comfort Inn & Suites in Fulton, IL before. I am a native of Thomson, IL and it is a very convenient location when coming home to visit relatives, friends, attend class reunions, etc. Always clean and everyone is very friendly. Cookies at the front desk are always a welcome sight. Already planning on coming back for next year's class reunion and this is where we will stay. Even though the hotel was sold out Saturday night it was extremely quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and polite. The rooms, lobby and breakfast area were well maintained and very clean. The rooms were comfortable and attractive. The stay was also quiet. They had made changes to accomadate people with earlier breakfast needs. The service was very efficient and prompt.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

Stop to see about a room and they had 2 left.....they had a basic room and a hot tub room...so decided to go for it and took the hot tub room! Worked for us! The lady at front desk was the best! Made us fresh coffee and they had cookies there also! Was able to park our motorcycle up front under the overhang! Thats makes us Harley riders feel better! Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARSHA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

First time staying here - very nice place in my hometown. Room was clean with updated decor. Front desk receptionists were very nice and helpful. Everything worked fine from air conditioning to television and clock. Will stay again when the opportunity comes during another visit with my family who lives in the area.

Room Tip: Room on the back was quiet except for neighboring occupants who got up very early
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melodt, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fulton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Thank you for your great feedback, this will help myself and staff continue to provide great service to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We just stayed one night and didn't have time to use the pool, but the room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. We didn't eat the breakfast, because we didn't think it looked great, but everything else was very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews