We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
8
16
12
9
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
16
12
9
18
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

Rooms are clean and beds are cofortable, but hotel needs updating. Staff show no interest whatsoever and breakfast is bellow average. For the money you spend you get an avarage bare minimum. Restaurants and mall within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tommyb2111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

We needed a place to sleep that would take pets without charging us $75.
Met our needs. Nice soft beds, and reasonable allowance for pets-$15.Room was clean and smelled clean.
Friendly, accomodating staff.
Just what we needed.

Room Tip: staff located us near the end of the hallway in the back to make taking pet outside easier and that worked well.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2013 via mobile

Thank you for the great hospitality ! Service was outstanding and taken well care of for services requested on same day. Had bad ac/heatimg unit and they replaced it with a new one same day!
Tcvvyv guy yctjctctuiittcgvvyh hvycgv ssrxrf gb cgguj

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

I travel all over the Midwest for weeks at a time a contractor. This place was great and a has a very friendly staff. I look forward to many more stays here over the next year during our current construction project!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chevydmax04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Made this reservation over the phone and told them we would not be in till after 10 pm. Parking lot was almost full when we got there so I was hoping for the best. I have made reservations before at other motels and got there late and they hadn't held our room. Check-in was quick. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast had a lot of variety. Food was hot and very tasty. Would stay here again if I am in area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flipflops53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews