We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
209
118
25
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
118
25
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice hotel would stay here again short drive fresh fruit complimentary breakfast would highly recommend this hotel the breakfast area convenient location the hotel staff next morning hot tub desk clerk nice stay edwardsville siue inns
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Excellent staff, great breakfast, good WiFi- overall very good hotel. Pleasant person checking us in, gave us ice cold water on a blistering day. Offered us room upgrade which we did. Great breakfast with “ make your own waffles” and a lot of other yummy items.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Companion625232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night while passing through St. Louis. Enjoyed it very much! Everything was clean and nicely maintained. Friendly desk and cleaning staff. Great complimentary breakfast with many choices. Especially enjoyed the maple sausage. Excellent value. We will stay here again on future road trips.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We stayed at the Hampton in Edwardsville as it was one of the hotels used for the IL Route 66 Association's 2018 Drive. We are Hilton Honors Members and are very familiar with the Hampton Inns, staying at them whenever traveling. This Hampton did not disappoint us. It was a fine example of the standards set forth by Hilton.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank plwindish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

The rooms are what you expect from Hampton. I did not use the pool or workout areas. The wifi was a little slow to connect at first after initially connecting I had no issues. I was able to use computer without having to venture to lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kyhomebase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Excellent service. Only priblpr was elevator broke, but maintenance fixed it promptly. The vreajfbre worker was very accommodating and kind. She was very proactive. The desk clerk were extremely bice. I will definitely be a returning customer.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mgist1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews