We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Upscale family restaurant”

Ki's Steak and Seafood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$30
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Lombard
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Upscale family restaurant”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised this was not that pricey for sandwiches for lunch. We had turkey and a chicken salad sandwich for lunch which came with fries or cole slaw or pasta salad or soup for 7 or 8 dollars depending on what you have but dinner would be about twice that I would think. I would give it a try if you are looking for a nice slow paced lunch or dinner.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 25Bud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    21
    11
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carrara
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Nice restaurant, good service, decent wine cellar. The owner is a nice guy, greek origin, which made us spend a nice evening.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fabio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best you can have in Glendale...guaranteed!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

Our flight to Rome had been cancelled in O'Hare ......Alitalia provided us with rooms at the Ramada hotel in Glendale and from there we found this place......in all honesty after a terrible afternoon at the airport......this place made our day......we all had the filet and it was very good.....but the most enjoyable moment was when Terry the owner of the place came to our table with a bottle of Ouzo from greece.....he is such a funny and pleasant person.....we had fun and food wad good, thanks Terry!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DaniSofiDadoBabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion, Illinois, United States
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“So awesome & yummy”
Reviewed 18 June 2013

This is one of my favorite restaurants to visit when I'm in the area. The chicken livers (which happen to be one of my favorites) are excellent!! The staff are very attentive and create a dining experience - not just a night out! Sitting by the back window lends to the peaceful experience.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awsome food”
Reviewed 24 January 2013 via mobile

Great food for good price, I was referred by the front desk at Ramada, the guy told me anyone he sends over never comes back disappointed. I have to say that is true, I had the salmon which melts in your mouth. Thank you Ki's and thank you Ramada for referring me

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alextreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ki's Steak and Seafood also viewed

Glendale Heights, DuPage County
Downers Grove, DuPage County
 
Glen Ellyn, DuPage County
 

Been to Ki's Steak and Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing