We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Grayville
Nearby Hotels
US$86
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Harmony Inn Resort & Conference Center(New Harmony)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Princeton(Princeton)
US$144
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Seasons Motel(Mount Vernon)
US$116
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mount Vernon Inn(Mount Vernon)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albion Motel(Albion)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Fairfield)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
116
97
54
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
97
54
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboiled eggsroom was cleancold cerealexercise roomsouthern illinoisnearby townreasonable ratesextended stayplace to staystaff was very friendly and helpfulyogurtbathroom doorcleaning staffcoffee makertop floorcomplimentary breakfasta great stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I have stayed here at least 5 times in the past couple of years. Lately, I have been getting jacuzzi rooms and they have been wonderful! Work well, very relaxing, tv can be seen from the tub and heard from the tub.

Room Tip: I have been everywhere in this hotel and the rooms are all quiet unless a bunch of teenage girls are present!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suzyq425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris E, General Manager at Super 8 Grayville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stays with us. We appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area. Thank you and have a SUPER DAY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

The hotel was very clean and up to date. The staff where very friendly at check in and checkout. I liked the laminated floor in the room. The room had a micro wave and fridge. Everything worked. I would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: I was in room 211 and I thought it was very nice. They also have elevators.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris E, General Manager at Super 8 Grayville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2013

We like when our guest take time out of their busy life to tell us how when did. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope we made you feel at home. Thanks again for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our area. Have a SUPER DAY Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris E, General Manager at Super 8 Grayville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris E, General Manager at Super 8 Grayville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris E, General Manager at Super 8 Grayville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews