We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to eat and very near the resort area”
Review of Culver's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Culver's
Ranked #20 of 144 Restaurants in Gurnee
Restaurant details
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great place to eat and very near the resort area”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I like the fast service it was fast service I visit on mothers day but I didnt get offer a free sunday like the culver's that was on HWY 145

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Connie569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    9
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
chicago
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Typical Culvers- good service”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We had a large group and our food was ready quickly. Restaurant was well maintained. The food was standard for Culvers. We would return.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon Hills, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Heart stopping, fat clogged food”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

OMG. just reading the ingredient descriptions would cause a heart attack. I honestly have no idea why people go to these places.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank OperaDiva71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waukegan, Illinois, United States
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good Fast Food”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

The service and food at Culvers was great . I felt at home at this restaurant while enjoying some delicious food . If you want to have a quick snack , then this is the place to visit :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JC-n2-Cl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Vergne, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love those Butterburgers.”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Always love the butterburgers here at Culvers. We visited the one located in Sycamore, IL when we were home visiting family. Excellent customer service as well. Highly recommend.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 
Gurnee, Lake County
 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing