We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Episkopi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Hev58
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular Views”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful, tastefully renovated villa in the traditional Cypriot style. The accommodation is very spacious and there is loads of outdoor space too; including the pool area, large patio and shaded barbecue area. The views across the valley are amazing, and the local pathways and tracks make excellent walking.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
samandste...
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely villa, secluded location”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Reviewed already under partner's account - enjoyed our stay, Chris the host was great, pool lovely, environment rural with views over countryside.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samnichol...
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa, secluded location”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I feel mixed about this villa. My family enjoyed our recent stay, but in the words of my two children "it was a bit old fashioned". Interior and furnishings are true to the photos, what you see us what you get, and it was reasonably priced. Chris, the owner, was very friendly and amenable, but we did have a few issues getting to the villa. The photos and the map he sent would not open on my tablet or phone so we had to ring him. Fortunately, we know Cyprus quite well so were able to find the right road with no problem - we missed Chris at the meeting point, but he saw and followed us, so we got to the villa in short order after that. Villa is spacious and clean, pretty well equipped. Pool area is lovely, although in May the water was a bit chillier than we had hoped - didn't stop us getting in! Picnic bench under shady trees with a barbecue that we put to good use. We struggled with the shower - at the right temperature could only get a trickle so it took rather a long time to rinse shampoo out of long hair, but hot water was plentiful due to solar heated tank. The best points : pool, barbecue area, location, spaciousness, cleanliness and Chris (as he had not got anyone coming in on our departure day he let us leave our things at the villa and vacate at 6pm, which we really appreciated). Worst points : we did not find the beds very comfy (Chris said we were the first to raise this issue) and the shower.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicola b
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fantastic Views - Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My partner and I stayed at the villa with my sister and her partner towards the end of September into the beginning of October. On arrival, Chris kindly met us at the villa to make sure everything was OK and that we'd found it. We arrived late at night and the area was so peaceful. The views the next morning in the daylight were beautiful, we were surrounded by lovely landscapes. The villa itself was very clean and spacious with plenty of appliances (BBQ, washing machine, cooker etc) - we certainly made the most of the BBQ on the evenings! Whilst it was quite rural it was only a 15 minute drive to Paphos and taxi cost about 50 euros return if we wanted to go for a few drinks and dinner out (this was with Sams Taxis - found on Google). Chris was great and so easy to rent off, he was there for any problems but left us to enjoy our holiday. Couldn't recommend this villa more and will certainly look to visit again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BarryTige...
Barry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was a really great place to stay. The Villa was well appointed and spacious. The pool was private and not overlooked. Hopefully looking to go again next year! N43°47.836' E032°641' Entered into your Sat Nav may help you find the Villa. Chris, the Owner, was very helpful and amenable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool are
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing