We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS HOTEL!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Hoffman Estates
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 February 2014

My fiancé and I stayed here the night Glory Kickboxing was in town and googled local hotels and I must say we hit a gold mind with this place, from online reservations, speedy check in, AWESOME AND INFORMATIVE STAFF and the beds at this place are amazing. If you ever need a hotel in Hoffman Estates this is your place. We are planning a weekend away to relax and this place will be our choice. Can't praise this place enough and I'm a pretty picky guy

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ngalvanjr1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (813)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

647 - 653 of 813 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2014

I had a wonderful experience during my one night stay at The Hilton Gardens. The hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast options were very good as well. I would definitely recommend staying at The Hilton Garden Inn!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Stayed during a very cold time. Every thing was wonderful. The room was very nice and roomy and more than met my needs. The breakfast was a great value and very good. The entire staff was great. In addition there was a group of teenagers there and you would have never know it. The rooms were very quite and the kids were really good. Next time i visit our company location nearby I will stay at this location again. Great representative of the Hilton Brand.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank fletchfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Stayed 18 nights at this hotel and eventhough I had a nice room (top floor facing out) the housekeeping was below par (crumbs left on the carpet for 4 days till i finally had to call and have someone clean). No one from the hotel bothered to ask anytime during the stay whether my stay was comfortable. I understand it is a business hotel but they can do small gesture for HHonor members such a complimentory bottle water.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sunil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

From online reservations to check-in, stay and check-out, everything was easy. The hotel itself was such a convenient location for us…easy access to I-90. The staff were extremely helpful. The room was immaculate, comfortable and roomy.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mindygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

I would like to thank you very much for the kind review that you gave us on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us! I am extremely happy to hear that the staff was able to accommodate to your needs and also deliver excellence service every step of the way!

Hope to see you back again soon.

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

The hotel is in the Hoffman Estates area close to several corporate offices. The onsite restaurant is good for breakfast and a quick evening snack and drinks, and there are a few restaurants in the area (Lucky Monk is across the street and if you've never dined there you should check it out). There is also a movie theatre complex across the street if you get cabin fever. I try to stay here as much as I can but rates an swing wildly from quite affordable to being one of the highest in the area. Rooms are very clean and have adjustable firmness mattresses. My sleep quality was excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tbfltri8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you so much for everything you said about the hotel and staff. We loved having you guys stay at the hotel, and can't wait until you come back. We will let the staff know the wonderful things you had to say! Thank you again

Clint DeLee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

Best hotel for a group event I have been part of in many years. The staff was great, shuttles were frequent and efficient, breakfast was excellent, lobby was cozy and floors were well maintained during a winter storm.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Michael,

Thanks for your great review of your stay and your group event. We have many groups and try to exceed everyone's expectations every stay! I'll pass your kind words to our team in our weekly meetings!

Thanks again.

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoffman Estates hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hoffman Estates
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Hoffman Estates
2.8 mi away
Chicago Marriott Northwest
Chicago Marriott Northwest
#4 of 9 in Hoffman Estates
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chicago Hoffman Estates
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Hoffman Estates - Schaumburg
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Plus + Chicago - Schaumburg/Woodfield Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates

Address: 2425 Barrington Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60192-2065
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Hoffman Estates
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hoffman Estates
#2 Business Hotel in Hoffman Estates
#3 Family Hotel in Hoffman Estates
Price Range: £57 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates Hotel Hoffman Estates
Hilton Hoffman Estates
Hoffman Estates Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing