We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a pleasure!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Jerseyville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Jerseyville
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    58
    34
    15
    8
See reviews for
77
31
20
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Normal
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I liked your green policy, it is essentially what I do at home. I requested no housekeeping during my stay as I was the only one in the room. I got some well deserved rest in my quiet and clean room

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Jerseyville, General Manager at Super 8 Jerseyville, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. I like our green program to. Again, thank you for staying with us. If there is anything I can do for you just call and ask for me. Have a great day.
Becky Inlow, General Manager 618-498-7888
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnebago
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2013

The staff was great, smooth easy check in. The rooms and carpet were old and in dire need of upgrade. The mattress was the worst I'd ever (tried) to sleep on.
Breakfast was OK, nothing special.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Jerseyville, General Manager at Super 8 Jerseyville, responded to this review, 2 July 2013
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that your stay with us was not what you expected. I do hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us when you are in the area. Again I am sorry for any inconvience this has caused you. If there is anything I can do for you please just call and ask for me personnally. 618-498-7888 Becky Inlow, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braidwood
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2013

All in all the room was fine except we were supposed to have had accommodations for non-smoking rooms that were booked last October and we ended up with a smoking room. A couple of the pillows were incredibly too soft. The bathroom light was not working correctly and I ended up fixing it myself. The location is perfect for what we have to do.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Jerseyville, General Manager at Super 8 Jerseyville, responded to this review, 2 July 2013
Thank you for staying with us. I will be glad to look into why you did not receive the room you had reserved. Just give me a call at 618-498-7888 and I will find out what caused this problem.
I am sorry for the inconvience this has caused you. I hope you will stay with us again when you are in the area. If there is anything I can do to help you please don't hesitate to call and ask for me. Thank you. Becky Inlow, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jerseyville
11.1 mi away
Ruebel Hotel
Ruebel Hotel
#2 of 2 in Grafton
189 reviews
15.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/Alton
15.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Pere Marquette Lodge & Conference Ctr, BW Premier Collection
22.0 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#12 of 19 in Saint Charles
71 reviews
17.2 mi away
Best Western Premier - St Louis Regional Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jerseyville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jerseyville

Property: Super 8 Jerseyville
Address: 1303 State Highway 109, Jerseyville, IL 62052-2396
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Jerseyville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Jerseyville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jerseyville 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are here to make you feel welcome. We offer clean stays, continental breakfast, free Wifi, and Super Service all for an Economy hotel price. Plan the next leg of your journey using free Wi-Fi Internet access. Start your busy day with free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza, and end it by unwinding in one of our Jacuzzi suites. For your convenience, laundry facilities are available on-site. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Jerseyville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Jerseyville
Jerseyville Super Eight
Jerseyville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing