We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extraordinary Hospitality and Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lincolnshire
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Lincolnshire
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extraordinary Hospitality and Value”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The employees were very thoughtful and welcoming. My family stayed here for Navy Bootcamp graduation and the Hotel staff were superb. Hotel rooms were clean and roomy. Close proximity to the Great Lakes Navy Base, all shopping, O'Hare Airport, and even downtown Chicago. Excellent value, excellent experience - would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: The suite with two separate bedrooms/bathrooms was so nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ThoMichael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

756 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    484
    169
    54
    26
    23
See reviews for
436
69
27
178
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I've stayed at many hotels in my many travels but this hotel beats them all hands down! The location is great, the cleanliness of the rooms is outstanding and the staff is awesome! Especially Jaime at the Front Desk, he took very good care of me and my family after a long and tiring Red Eye flight from Las Vegas. Jaime was very kind, professional and went above and beyond the call of duty, thanks jaime. The hotel has so much to offer and if we needed something the staff made sure we had it. The breakfast was yummy, and the setting was very nice. If ever in town again I will be sure to stay at the Homewood Suites in Lincolnshire, IL. Thank you all very much. Daryl Walls, Lieutenant Commander, U.S. Navy (Retired).

Room Tip: We were on the first floor and not far from the lobby, it was perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The employees of Homewood suites in Lincolnshire create a friendly and comfortable environment. I actually look forward to the end of my work day as I know I will be greeted with friendly smiles, good food and a relaxing glass of wine at the managers reception.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank AUGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zionsville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This hotel was a great experience. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was really good. The Manager's evening gettogether was worth staying there. Everything was really good and the staff is very knowledgeable of the surround areas. I will stay here when visiting this area from now on.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David A P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2014

A comfortable hotel with all of the required amenities with a staff that goes above and beyond expectations in friendliness and efficiency. I visit often and this is my home away from home. From maid service to manager, everyone goes out of their way to make me feel like a valued guest they want to take care of. I really appreciate their attention to the families of Navy recruits and the extras they deliver to our armed services.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Faith V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corona, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Very helpful with pre printed restaurant guide (with all price options) and directions to RDC. We were there for Navy Boot Camp graduation as were most of the other guests. They were quite accommodating.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Sleeper sofa broken, drain in tub broken, Washcloths smelled sour. Was disappointed in the expected comfort this time. Had stayed here several times before. But will not do so again. Took 2 or 3 calls to get moved to a new room.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Carla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lincolnshire
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago Lincolnshire
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest Mettawa
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bannockburn-Deerfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Embassy Suites North Shore / Deerfield
2.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Lincolnshire
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lincolnshire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lincolnshire

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Lincolnshire
Address: 10 Westminster Way, Lincolnshire, IL 60069-3436
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Lake County > Lincolnshire
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Lincolnshire
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lincolnshire 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lincolnshire reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lincolnshire Hotel Lincolnshire
Homewood Suites Lincolnshire
Hilton Lincolnshire
Homewood Lincolnshire
Lincolnshire Hilton
Lincolnshire Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing