We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago/Lincolnshire
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
533
160
49
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
160
49
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig bowlwithin walking distancelifetime fitnessmovie theatercomplimentary breakfastbuffalo groveclean roomsrestaurants and shoppingfresh fruitup to dateexcellent stayfamily weddingwould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areaking suiteoatmealshort drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
645 - 650 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2013

Hotel has been recently renovated and has everything for the business traveler. Next 2 numerous restaurants such as Big Bowl, Wild Fire, Champps, Red Robin, etc. Great location and great daily breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago/Lincolnshire, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

I am glad you enjoyed our renovation. I will pass along the kind words about your experience with our team. We hope to see you again next time you visit the Lincolnshire area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

This hotel is currently undergoing renovation so it has all of the associated debris and issues that you would expect to find. Things falling off the wall, carpet being installed, etc. etc. SO be aware that you may have some unexpected surprises. Otherwise, it's a Hampton - like every other Hampton. Overall not a bad experience. The food is never great but it is acceptable-ish. Don't expect too much and you will be happy.

Room Tip: ask for a room not on the north side of the hotel due to the noise issues with a local entertainment venue.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yellowpixels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago/Lincolnshire, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2013

Thank you for your feedback and understanding during our renovation. I am happy to report that our renovation will be complete at the end of the month.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

The hotel was very nice. Going through some renovations, but did not disrupt the stay. I was very disappointed that the fireplace did not work. That was the main reason for booking the room. I was told that I would be credited 20,000 honor points, which did not happen. :(

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago/Lincolnshire, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2013

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to report that our renovation will be complete at the end of the month.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

My husband and I split the room with a friend and stayed there for new years eve. We stayed in a double bed suite with kitchen. It was a good space. Didn't use kitchen but it had a full size fridge and was equipped with dishes and cooking utensils and pans. The hotel is in a good area that had many nice restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago/Lincolnshire, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2013

I am glad you enjoyed your suite while visiting Lincolnshire with your husband and friend. We hope you visit us again after our renovation is complete.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013

The Hampton Inn was located in a good place for nearby shopping and dining. They had a cocktail hour for guests to enjoy some evenings. The suite was a good size, and the room was comfortable. Nothing really impressive however.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheDriftWoods24477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago/Lincolnshire, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your experience at our hotel. Please visit us again once we have completed our renovation. I am sure you will be impressed with our new look.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews