We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ok hotel”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times and usually have been disappointed but it is inexpensive and sometimes I need the points and stays so I stay here. There are other Hyatts in the area that treat their top tier a lot better.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Snwire1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

785 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    267
    231
    155
    66
    66
See reviews for
206
130
59
281
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minnesota
Level Contributor
122 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I liked this hotel. The room looked like it had been recently renovated with a nice separation between the bed and couch. The staff was nice. Per my room rate the breakfast was only $5 - it's a full buffet and was tasty. I did order room service and the prices were quite high. There was not a safe in the room nor was it walking distance to restaurants which are the only reasons I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GuyAndGalOnTheMove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

This hotel is great for leisure or business. I stayed here a few nights on business and it was ideal. Right off the freeway and plenty if restaurants nearby. Hotel restaurant served good quality food Nd the bar was fully stocked. Parking was ample and the staff warm and inviting. The room was large and very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. One thing I loved was the water pressure... Outstanding pressure for the shower. I will stay here again for sure.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jessie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights while being a guest chef at the Morton Arboretum. The location was great for this situation. The hotel is well krpt. The room was a spacious King suite with desk, sitting area and comfy bed. The walls are thin! One night I had the plesure of listing to a family argue all night and another I had to listen to a lady moan excessively for about 15 minutes, and it wasnt cause she was in pain....

I got takeout one night and the place didnt give me silverware. I went down to the bar, picked up some beers and got silverware fir my dinner. Nice bartender.

Room service food was good. Dinner was hot. Caesar salad needs better dressing.

Overall, nice stay at this hotel

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank TravisR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed here on business and loved it! The room was very nice. Clean with tons of space. I enjoyed having a separate seating area. Wifi and breakfast was included with my room. Breakfast was good-nice variety. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kski0626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynchburg
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Clean, friendly, modern hotel with professional, courteous staff. We had to stay there because our flight was cancelled out of O'Hare. We checked in very late and the front desk receptionist gave us a free breakfast when she found out about our flight being cancelled. What an exceptionally nice gesture! And the breakfast was excellent.
They would have received an excellent rating but the reservations folks sort of botched our first attempt at a reservation and we had to call back and go through the process again.
We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Waymey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Our family stayed at this hotel for 2 nights recently. I was very disappointed in the room size. The two double beds were extremely small and the room was overall very cramped. To top it off, it wasn't very clean either.
While swimming there one day, there were no towels. I went to the front desk requested more and they said housekeeping would be bringing them. A half-hour later there were still no towels and I went back to the desk. I was treated very rudely, like I was an inconvenience to them.
Definitely would not stay at this location again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FamilyOf4inIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Lisle hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
1.7 mi away
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
1.7 mi away
Sheraton Lisle Hotel
2.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
2.2 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
409 reviews
1.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lisle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville

Property: Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
Address: 1400 Corporetum Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-1294
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
317 suite-sized guestrooms have a queen size sofa sleeper. 20 meeting rooms including 5 panorama conference rooms and an executive boardroom, ballroom, and pavillion. Located 26 miles from downtown Chicago and conveniently located near both O'Hare and Midway Airports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Lisle Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing