We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Lisle”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Room musty smelling. Corridors ice box cold. Did accommodate request for late checkout due to handicap. Conference rooms delightful and luncheon very tasty; luncheon wait staff very attentive, pleasant, and punctual. Reception desk staff efficient, personable, and professional. Ample parking and very pleasant surroundings in common areas. Where else can you get two double beds instead of of two queens? Room spacious enough really with rearrangement of the chairs to allow for this configuration. Grounds very attractive.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you found our staff to be efficient and professional and that you were impressed by our grounds but at the same time we are disappointed to learn that we did not provide you with the exceptional experience we strive to provide all of our guests. I am so sorry that there was a bad odor in your room and that the corridors were too cold. Please know that our team takes great pride in delivering great stays for each one of our guests and truly apologize if we did not live up to this brand promise. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared with our staff in order for us to continue to improve. If your travels bring you back to our area we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to be able to restore your faith in our hospitality. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (766)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

581 - 587 of 766 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2013

Great one night stay. Very close to 88 but very quiet. Plenty of places to eat around the hotel. It is also one of the last Hilton's with a lounge for Honors members. Overall clean comfortable stay with good service

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Biztravr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Very comfortable accommodations with excellent on site food. Room service is very reasonably priced for the service...delicious too. Allgauer's Restaurant was a very nice dining experience...a beautiful view of the pond. Conveniently located.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank IslandLover33761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

This was just a quick overnight stay for a wedding. The facility was very nice. Checkin was quick as well as easy to checkout. They also provided a shuttle between the wedding and back. Very nice facility.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ravnhunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Good service, above average food, great transport team. Good service, above average food, great transport team. Good service, above average food, great transport team. Good service, above average food, great transport team. Good service, above average food, great transport team.

Room Tip: Get room on 6th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

IADDA Conference was my first time to stay at your Hilton Hotel and it was a very NEAT in everywhere especially FREEZING in all conference rooms! Overall were superb!! Thank you so much for your excellent hosptiality!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

I stayed here one night for a business meeting in the nearby area. The hotel is located in an area that seems to be populated with several office parks and strip malls. The hotel is quite large and had a few small events/conferences happening when we arrived. There is a lobby hotel and bar area which we ate in for dinner that night. The food was pretty good and reasonably priced. I stayed on the club level which was great as we had free breakfast in the morning which was a very good spread. I left by noon so no idea of the food after that. I liked how they dropped off free cookies at my room at night which was a pleasant surprise. The room itself was quite spacious with a large desk for working and a large couch for lounging although I didn't have a lot of time for that. The room was clean as was the bathroom although it was older and could use some updating. I did use the hotel gym which was pretty good although small. They had a great treadmill that I had never seen in another hotel so I was excited to use that. Overall it was a comfortable and pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PinaColada02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Lisle Naperville Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#10 of 18 in Naperville
163 reviews
0.6 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
432 reviews
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Address: 3003 Corporate West Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range: £76 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing