We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Boise, Idaho
2
Reviewed 15 January 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel during the "Arctic Vortex" and my presenations never showed up. The A/V department set me up to show the presentation on a Plasma TV, and when my presentations showed up after my departure, the bellman drove them to my customer. Awesome staff, great restaurant and extremely clean. Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (781)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

566 - 572 of 781 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2014

Excellent hotel with a professional staff. All services here are the best from check-in to the check-out. Restaurant is an upscale dining experience with good service, great food, and a very clean and presentable atmosphere. The bar is warm and friendly. The bartenders are quick, efficient, and friendly. Jose, at the bar, is excellent and a compliment to the hotel. Friendly people and the best of the industry !!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 981michaelp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The staff at this Hilton were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and easy. The room was very clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable. We will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sonja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

My family & I stayed at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville for the duration of Christmas & new year, whilst we were over visiting friends for the holidays. Unfortunately I had become very ill during this visit & landed in the hospital a couple of times (flight related) & to be able to feel comfortable & safe whilst I was recuperating was very important to me being 1000's of miles away from my home in the UK. The service we received was impeccable! Staff friendliness, room cleanliness, food, everything...overall third experience was just beautiful. I am so thankful to have found a hotel where myself & my family felt at home right away. I highly recommend using this hotel for business or leisure purposes. Thank you Hilton Lisle/Naperville for an yet another amazing stay with you.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank TamG-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

I enjoyed the Hilton Lisle/Naperville NYE package though I wish they offered an "import beer" list that was at least 5 various types of beer along with considering offering their clientele some type of "bottle service" during the NYE party or perhaps before the party as part of their "in room" service. As for the music, size of the ballrooms and etc...everything seemed to be operating and functioning properly and there were no disappointments there other then the tables were NOT marked with the #'s as written on our "check in" tickets for the party. And for the guests that smoke, they had to freeze outdoors in the designated areas and I would maybe suggest that the staff/management team consider offering some type of "heated" areas for their guests during the winter months which I truly think would earn the hotel chain even more respect.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rafael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

I spent my Christmas night here since I was traveling to see family. The price was great and the hotel and the staff were great as well. The place was clean. The room was very nice. I also had brunch at the restaurant, which was definitely worth the money. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tammie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Flew into to Chicago and spent a couple days here while working in Chicago. The food was god and the room very comfortable. I will stay here again when traveling for work.The family may want more to do than I found there. I was just trying to rest between assignments.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BootsyDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Lisle Naperville Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
441 reviews
1 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#10 of 18 in Naperville
165 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Address: 3003 Corporate West Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range: £83 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing